Browse Shawn Mendes dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

SHAWN MENDES TICKETS

Buy Trusted Shawn Mendes Tickets at TicketPort

Browse Shawn Mendes dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Shawn Mendes Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

Shawn Mendes
Courtesy of teenvogue.com

Shawn Mendes - Wonder: The World Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Glasgow, London, Manchester and Sheffield in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Shawn Mendes are below.


About Shawn Mendes

Last Updated:

Shawn Mendes will bring his Wonder: The World Tour to the UK in spring 2022 plus special guest King Princess.

The Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum singer-songwriter will play a total of 64 arena dates across the UK, Europe as well as North America as part of his world tour. Hell be joined by Dermot Kennedy and Tate McRae for his North American leg.


Shawn Mendes Live Dates

Shawn Mendes - Thursday 21st April 2022
London, O2 Arena

Shawn Mendes - Wednesday 27th April 2022
Birmingham, Resorts World Arena

Shawn Mendes - Friday 29th April 2022
Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Shawn Mendes - Monday 2nd May 2022
Sheffield, Utilita Arena

Shawn Mendes - Wednesday 4th May 2022
Manchester, AO Arena


Shawn Mendes Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Shawn Mendes. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Shawn Mendes on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Shawn Mendes tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Shawn Mendes tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Shawn Mendes tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

O2
Thursday 21 April 2022
Thu 21 Apr 2022
O2 Arena, London
Shawn Mendes
Resorts
Wednesday 27 April 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Shawn Mendes
OVO
Friday 29 April 2022
Fri 29 Apr 2022
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Shawn Mendes
Utilita
Monday 2 May 2022
Mon 2 May 2022
Utilita Arena, Sheffield
Shawn Mendes
AO
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Wed 4 May 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
Shawn Mendes