Browse The Weeknd dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse The Weeknd dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

The Weeknd Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

The Weeknd
Courtesy of Billboard

The Weeknd - The After Hours Tour 2022 - will head to Belfast, Birmingham, Glasgow, London, Manchester and Newcastle in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for The Weeknd are below.


The Weeknd Live Dates

Thursday 6th October 2022
London, O2 Arena

Friday 7th October 2022
London, O2 Arena

Saturday 8th October 2022
London, O2 Arena

Monday 10th October 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Tuesday 11th October 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Thursday 13th October 2022
Belfast, The SSE Arena

Saturday 15th October 2022
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Sunday 16th October 2022
London, O2 Arena

Tuesday 15th November 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Wednesday 16th November 2022
London, O2 Arena


The Weeknd Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for The Weeknd. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for The Weeknd on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further The Weeknd tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you The Weeknd tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your The Weeknd tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

O2
Thursday 6 October 2022
Thu 6 Oct 2022
O2 Arena, London
O2
Friday 7 October 2022
Fri 7 Oct 2022
O2 Arena, London
O2
Saturday 8 October 2022
Sat 8 Oct 2022
O2 Arena, London
AO
Monday 10 October 2022
Mon 10 Oct 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
Utilita
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
The
Thursday 13 October 2022
Thu 13 Oct 2022
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Utilita
Saturday 15 October 2022
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
O2
Sunday 16 October 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022
O2 Arena, London
SSE
Tuesday 15 November 2022
Tue 15 Nov 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
O2
Wednesday 16 November 2022
Wed 16 Nov 2022
O2 Arena, London