Browse Take That dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

TAKE THAT TICKETS

Take That Tickets & Tour Dates 2024

Browse Take That dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Take That Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2024

Jump to Ticket Availability

Take That
Courtesy of theupcoming.co.uk

Take That - This Life On Tour 2024 - will head to Birmingham, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Manchester, Middlesbrough, Milton Keynes, Norwich, Nottingham, Plymouth, Southampton and Swansea in 2024. Full dates and ticket information for Take That are below.


About Take That

Last Updated:

Take That will take their This Life On Tour to arenas and stadiums across the UK & Ireland in 2024 plus special guest Olly Murs.


Take That Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

Take That - Thursday 25th April 2024
London, O2 Arena

Take That - Friday 26th April 2024
London, O2 Arena

Take That - Saturday 27th April 2024
London, O2 Arena

Take That - Sunday 28th April 2024
London, O2 Arena

Take That - Tuesday 30th April 2024
London, O2 Arena

Take That - Wednesday 1st May 2024
London, O2 Arena

Take That - Friday 3rd May 2024
Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Take That - Saturday 4th May 2024
Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Take That - Sunday 5th May 2024
Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Take That - Tuesday 7th May 2024
Manchester, Co-op Live

Take That - Wednesday 8th May 2024
Manchester, Co-op Live

Take That - Friday 10th May 2024
Manchester, Co-op Live

Take That - Saturday 11th May 2024
Manchester, Co-op Live

Take That - Sunday 12th May 2024
Manchester, Co-op Live

Take That - Tuesday 14th May 2024
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Take That - Wednesday 15th May 2024
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Take That - Friday 17th May 2024
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Take That - Saturday 18th May 2024
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Take That - Sunday 19th May 2024
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Take That - Monday 20th May 2024
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Take That - Friday 24th May 2024
Middlesbrough, Riverside Stadium

Take That - Saturday 25th May 2024
Nottingham, The City Ground

Take That - Sunday 26th May 2024
Nottingham, The City Ground

Take That - Tuesday 28th May 2024
Norwich, Carrow Road

Take That - Thursday 30th May 2024
Milton Keynes, Stadium MK

Take That - Saturday 1st June 2024
Southampton, St Mary's Stadium

Take That - Sunday 2nd June 2024
Southampton, St Mary's Stadium

Take That - Tuesday 4th June 2024
Plymouth, Home Park

Take That - Thursday 6th June 2024
Swansea, Swansea.com Stadium

Take That - Saturday 8th June 2024
Bristol, Ashton Gate

Take That - Sunday 9th June 2024
Bristol, Ashton Gate

Take That - Tuesday 11th June 2024
Manchester, Co-op Live

Take That - Wednesday 12th June 2024
Manchester, Co-op Live


Take That Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Take That from our trusted suppliers in Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester, Middlesbrough, Milton Keynes, Norwich, Plymouth, Southampton and Swansea. To view Take That ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Take That ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Take That tickets today!

If you require Take That tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Take That tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Take
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Wed 8 May 2024
Co-op Live, Manchester
Take That
Utilita
Tuesday 14 May 2024
Tue 14 May 2024
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Take That
Utilita
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Wed 15 May 2024
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Take That
Utilita
Friday 17 May 2024
Fri 17 May 2024
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Take That
Utilita
Saturday 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May 2024
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Take That
Riverside
Friday 24 May 2024
Fri 24 May 2024
Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Take That
Carrow
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Tue 28 May 2024
Carrow Road, Norwich
Take That
Take
Thursday 30 May 2024
Thu 30 May 2024
Stadium MK, Milton Keynes
Take That
St
Saturday 1 June 2024
Sat 1 Jun 2024
St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Take That
St
Sunday 2 June 2024
Sun 2 Jun 2024
St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Take That
Take
Tuesday 4 June 2024
Tue 4 Jun 2024
Home Park, Plymouth
Take That
Take
Thursday 6 June 2024
Thu 6 Jun 2024
Swansea.com Stadium, Swansea
Take That
Ashton
Saturday 8 June 2024
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Ashton Gate, Bristol
Take That
Ashton
Sunday 9 June 2024
Sun 9 Jun 2024
Ashton Gate, Bristol
Take That
O2
Thursday 25 April 2024
Thu 25 Apr 2024
O2 Arena, London
Take That
O2
Friday 26 April 2024
Fri 26 Apr 2024
O2 Arena, London
Take That
O2
Saturday 27 April 2024
Sat 27 Apr 2024
O2 Arena, London
Take That
O2
Sunday 28 April 2024
Sun 28 Apr 2024
O2 Arena, London
Take That
O2
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Tue 30 Apr 2024
O2 Arena, London
Take That
O2
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Wed 1 May 2024
O2 Arena, London
Take That
OVO
Friday 3 May 2024
Fri 3 May 2024
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Take That
OVO
Saturday 4 May 2024
Sat 4 May 2024
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Take That
OVO
Sunday 5 May 2024
Sun 5 May 2024
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Take That
Take
Tuesday 7 May 2024
Tue 7 May 2024
Co-op Live, Manchester
Take That
Take
Friday 10 May 2024
Fri 10 May 2024
Co-op Live, Manchester
Take That
Take
Saturday 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May 2024
Co-op Live, Manchester
Take That
Take
Sunday 12 May 2024
Sun 12 May 2024
Co-op Live, Manchester
Take That
Utilita
Sunday 19 May 2024
Sun 19 May 2024
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Take That
Utilita
Monday 20 May 2024
Mon 20 May 2024
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Take That
Take
Saturday 25 May 2024
Sat 25 May 2024
The City Ground, Nottingham
Take That
Take
Sunday 26 May 2024
Sun 26 May 2024
The City Ground, Nottingham
Take That
Take
Tuesday 11 June 2024
Tue 11 Jun 2024
Co-op Live, Manchester
Take That
Take
Wednesday 12 June 2024
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Co-op Live, Manchester
Take That