Browse Premier League Darts dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS TICKETS

Premier League Darts Tickets & Tour Dates 2024

Browse Premier League Darts dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Premier League Darts Tickets 2024

Jump to Ticket Availability

Premier League Darts
Courtesy of PDC

About Premier League Darts

Last Updated:

The annual Premier League roadshow will be held from February-May in 2024 across 17 nights in the UK, Ireland, Netherlands and Germany.

The top four ranked players, Luke Humphries, Michael van Gerwen, Michael Smith and Nathan Aspinall will be joined by four wildcards - Luke Littler, Michael Smith, Peter Wright and Rob Cross.


Premier League Darts Live Dates

Premier League Darts - Thursday 7th March 2024
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Premier League Darts - Thursday 14th March 2024
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Premier League Darts - Thursday 28th March 2024
Belfast, The SSE Arena

Premier League Darts - Thursday 4th April 2024
Manchester, AO Arena

Premier League Darts - Thursday 11th April 2024
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Premier League Darts - Thursday 25th April 2024
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Premier League Darts - Thursday 2nd May 2024
Aberdeen, P&J Live

Premier League Darts - Thursday 9th May 2024
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Premier League Darts - Thursday 16th May 2024
Sheffield, Utilita Arena

Premier League Darts - Thursday 23rd May 2024
London, O2 Arena


Premier League Darts Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Premier League Darts. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Premier League Darts on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Premier League Darts tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Premier League Darts tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Premier League Darts tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Brighton
Thursday 7 March 2024
Thu 7 Mar 2024
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Premier League Darts
Motorpoint
Thursday 14 March 2024
Thu 14 Mar 2024
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Premier League Darts
The
Thursday 28 March 2024
Thu 28 Mar 2024
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Premier League Darts
AO
Thursday 4 April 2024
Thu 4 Apr 2024
AO Arena, Manchester
Premier League Darts
Utilita
Thursday 11 April 2024
Thu 11 Apr 2024
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Premier League Darts
M&S
Thursday 25 April 2024
Thu 25 Apr 2024
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Premier League Darts
P&J
Thursday 2 May 2024
Thu 2 May 2024
P&J Live, Aberdeen
Premier League Darts
First
Thursday 9 May 2024
Thu 9 May 2024
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Premier League Darts
Utilita
Thursday 16 May 2024
Thu 16 May 2024
Utilita Arena, Sheffield
Premier League Darts
O2
Thursday 23 May 2024
Thu 23 May 2024
O2 Arena, London
Premier League Darts