Browse RuPauls Drag Race UK dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse RuPauls Drag Race UK dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

RuPauls Drag Race UK Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

RuPauls Drag Race UK
Courtesy of BBC

RuPauls Drag Race UK - RuPaul's Drag Race UK Tour 2022 - will head to Aberdeen, Basingstoke, Birmingham, Blackpool, Bournemouth, Bradford, Brighton, Bristol, Cardiff, Derby, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Ipswich, Liverpool, Llandudno, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Newport, Nottingham, Oxford, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Sheffield, Southampton, Southend-On-Sea and Stockton-on-Tees in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for RuPauls Drag Race UK are below.


About RuPauls Drag Race UK

Following huge success in the US, RuPaul comes to the UK in search of the most charismatic, talented and glamorous drag queens from across the land. Ten spotlight-loving queens compete in a series of weekly challenges designed to test their skill as entertainers, to see who will be crowned the UK's Drag Race Superstar. The candidates must impress RuPaul, as well as judges Michelle Visage, Graham Norton and Alan Carr, including extra-special guest judges, in order to survive another week, and have a chance of making it to the final.


RuPauls Drag Race UK Live Dates

Tuesday 1st February 2022
Ipswich, Regent Theatre

Friday 4th February 2022
Oxford, New Oxford Theatre

Saturday 5th February 2022
Edinburgh, Usher Hall

Sunday 6th February 2022
Glasgow, SEC Armadillo

Monday 7th February 2022
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Tuesday 8th February 2022
Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Thursday 10th February 2022
Bournemouth, Bournemouth Pavilion

Friday 11th February 2022
Southend-On-Sea, Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Saturday 12th February 2022
Manchester, Opera House

Monday 14th February 2022
Sheffield, Sheffield City Hall

Tuesday 15th February 2022
Blackpool, Opera House

Wednesday 16th February 2022
Llandudno, Venue Cymru Theatre

Friday 18th February 2022
Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Saturday 19th February 2022
Cardiff, St Davids Hall

Sunday 20th February 2022
Liverpool, Empire Theatre

Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Basingstoke, The Anvil

Thursday 24th February 2022
Portsmouth, Portsmouth Guildhall

Saturday 26th February 2022
Plymouth, Plymouth Pavilions

Sunday 27th February 2022
London, The London Palladium

Monday 28th February 2022
London, The London Palladium

Tuesday 1st March 2022
London, The London Palladium

Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Llandudno, Venue Cymru Theatre

Thursday 24th March 2022
London, The London Palladium

Friday 25th March 2022
Derby, Derby Arena

Saturday 26th March 2022
Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Sunday 27th March 2022
Bristol, Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday 29th March 2022
Bradford, St Geroge's Hall

Wednesday 30th March 2022
Aberdeen, Music Hall

Thursday 31st March 2022
Glasgow, SEC Armadillo

Saturday 2nd April 2022
Ipswich, Regent Theatre

Sunday 3rd April 2022
Southampton, Mayflower Theatre

Wednesday 6th April 2022
Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Thursday 7th April 2022
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Friday 8th April 2022
Stockton-on-Tees, Globe Theatre

Saturday 9th April 2022
Sheffield, Sheffield City Hall

Monday 11th April 2022
Oxford, New Oxford Theatre

Tuesday 12th April 2022
Southend-On-Sea, Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Thursday 14th April 2022
Plymouth, Plymouth Pavilions

Friday 15th April 2022
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Saturday 16th April 2022
Newport, ICC Wales

Sunday 17th April 2022
Manchester, Opera House


RuPauls Drag Race UK Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for RuPauls Drag Race UK from our trusted suppliers in Birmingham, Blackpool, Brighton, Llandudno and London. To view RuPauls Drag Race UK ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our RuPauls Drag Race UK ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your RuPauls Drag Race UK tickets today!

If you require RuPauls Drag Race UK tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your RuPauls Drag Race UK tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

RuPauls
Tuesday 15 February 2022
Tue 15 Feb 2022
Opera House, Blackpool
RuPauls
Wednesday 16 February 2022
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Venue Cymru Theatre, Llandudno
RuPauls
Friday 18 February 2022
Fri 18 Feb 2022
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
The
Monday 28 February 2022
Mon 28 Feb 2022
The London Palladium, London
The
Tuesday 1 March 2022
Tue 1 Mar 2022
The London Palladium, London
RuPauls
Saturday 26 March 2022
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Brighton
Friday 15 April 2022
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Brighton Centre, Brighton
RuPauls
Tuesday 1 February 2022
Tue 1 Feb 2022
Regent Theatre, Ipswich
RuPauls
Friday 4 February 2022
Fri 4 Feb 2022
New Oxford Theatre, Oxford
RuPauls
Saturday 5 February 2022
Sat 5 Feb 2022
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
SEC
Sunday 6 February 2022
Sun 6 Feb 2022
SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
RuPauls
Monday 7 February 2022
Mon 7 Feb 2022
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
RuPauls
Tuesday 8 February 2022
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
RuPauls
Thursday 10 February 2022
Thu 10 Feb 2022
Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth
RuPauls
Friday 11 February 2022
Fri 11 Feb 2022
Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-On-Sea
RuPauls
Saturday 12 February 2022
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Opera House, Manchester
Sheffield
Monday 14 February 2022
Mon 14 Feb 2022
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
RuPauls
Saturday 19 February 2022
Sat 19 Feb 2022
St Davids Hall, Cardiff
RuPauls
Sunday 20 February 2022
Sun 20 Feb 2022
Empire Theatre, Liverpool
RuPauls
Wednesday 23 February 2022
Wed 23 Feb 2022
The Anvil, Basingstoke
RuPauls
Thursday 24 February 2022
Thu 24 Feb 2022
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
RuPauls
Saturday 26 February 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
The
Sunday 27 February 2022
Sun 27 Feb 2022
The London Palladium, London
RuPauls
Tuesday 22 March 2022
Tue 22 Mar 2022
Venue Cymru Theatre, Llandudno
The
Thursday 24 March 2022
Thu 24 Mar 2022
The London Palladium, London
RuPauls
Friday 25 March 2022
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Derby Arena, Derby
RuPauls
Sunday 27 March 2022
Sun 27 Mar 2022
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
RuPauls
Tuesday 29 March 2022
Tue 29 Mar 2022
St Geroge's Hall, Bradford
RuPauls
Wednesday 30 March 2022
Wed 30 Mar 2022
Music Hall, Aberdeen
SEC
Thursday 31 March 2022
Thu 31 Mar 2022
SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
RuPauls
Saturday 2 April 2022
Sat 2 Apr 2022
Regent Theatre, Ipswich
RuPauls
Sunday 3 April 2022
Sun 3 Apr 2022
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
RuPauls
Wednesday 6 April 2022
Wed 6 Apr 2022
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
RuPauls
Thursday 7 April 2022
Thu 7 Apr 2022
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
RuPauls
Friday 8 April 2022
Fri 8 Apr 2022
Globe Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
Sheffield
Saturday 9 April 2022
Sat 9 Apr 2022
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
RuPauls
Monday 11 April 2022
Mon 11 Apr 2022
New Oxford Theatre, Oxford
RuPauls
Tuesday 12 April 2022
Tue 12 Apr 2022
Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-On-Sea
RuPauls
Thursday 14 April 2022
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
RuPauls
Saturday 16 April 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022
ICC Wales, Newport
RuPauls
Sunday 17 April 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Opera House, Manchester