Browse RuPauls Drag Race UK dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

RUPAULS DRAG RACE UK TICKETS

Buy Trusted RuPauls Drag Race UK Tickets at TicketPort

Browse RuPauls Drag Race UK dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

RuPauls Drag Race UK Tickets 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

RuPauls Drag Race UK
Courtesy of BBC

RuPauls Drag Race UK - RuPaul's Drag Race UK Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Blackpool, Bournemouth, Bradford, Brighton, Bristol, Cardiff, Derby, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Harrogate, Hull, Ipswich, Liverpool, Llandudno, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Oxford, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Sheffield, Southend-On-Sea, Stockton-on-Tees and Swansea in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for RuPauls Drag Race UK are below.


About RuPauls Drag Race UK

Last Updated:

Following huge success in the US, RuPaul comes to the UK in search of the most charismatic, talented and glamorous drag queens from across the land. Ten spotlight-loving queens compete in a series of weekly challenges designed to test their skill as entertainers, to see who will be crowned the UK's Drag Race Superstar. The candidates must impress RuPaul, as well as judges Michelle Visage, Graham Norton and Alan Carr, including extra-special guest judges, in order to survive another week, and have a chance of making it to the final.

RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series Two Tour takes place between February and April 2022. RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series Three Tour takes place between August and October 2022.


RuPauls Drag Race UK Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Wednesday 31st August 2022
Bradford, St Geroge's Hall
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Thursday 1st September 2022
Birmingham, Symphony Hall
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Sunday 4th September 2022
Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Wednesday 7th September 2022
Newcastle, O2 City Hall
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Thursday 8th September 2022
Dundee, The Caird Hall
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Friday 9th September 2022
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Playhouse
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Saturday 10th September 2022
Glasgow, SEC Armadillo
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Wednesday 14th September 2022
Blackpool, Opera House
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Thursday 15th September 2022
Sheffield, Sheffield City Hall
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Friday 16th September 2022
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Saturday 17th September 2022
Hull, Bonus Arena
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Sunday 18th September 2022
Bristol, Bristol Hippodrome
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Wednesday 21st September 2022
Llandudno, Venue Cymru Theatre
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Thursday 22nd September 2022
Derby, Derby Arena
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Friday 23rd September 2022
Swansea, Swansea Arena
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Saturday 24th September 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Wednesday 28th September 2022
Portsmouth, Portsmouth Guildhall
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Thursday 29th September 2022
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Friday 30th September 2022
Plymouth, Plymouth Pavilions
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Saturday 1st October 2022
Brighton, Brighton Centre
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Monday 3rd October 2022
Oxford, New Oxford Theatre
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Tuesday 4th October 2022
Manchester, Opera House
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Wednesday 5th October 2022
Manchester, Opera House
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Friday 7th October 2022
London, The London Palladium
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Saturday 8th October 2022
London, The London Palladium
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Wednesday 12th October 2022
Southend-On-Sea, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Friday 14th October 2022
Ipswich, Regent Theatre
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Saturday 15th October 2022
Stockton-on-Tees, Globe Theatre
*Drag Race UK Series 3*

RuPauls Drag Race UK - Sunday 16th October 2022
Harrogate, Convention Centre
*Drag Race UK Series 3*


RuPauls Drag Race UK Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for RuPauls Drag Race UK from our trusted suppliers in Birmingham, Blackpool, Brighton, Bristol, Derby, Glasgow, Hull, Ipswich, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Nottingham, Oxford, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Stockton-on-Tees and Swansea. To view RuPauls Drag Race UK ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our RuPauls Drag Race UK ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your RuPauls Drag Race UK tickets today!

If you require RuPauls Drag Race UK tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your RuPauls Drag Race UK tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

RuPauls
Thursday 1 September 2022
Thu 1 Sep 2022
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Sunday 4 September 2022
Sun 4 Sep 2022
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
SEC
Saturday 10 September 2022
Sat 10 Sep 2022
SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Wednesday 14 September 2022
Wed 14 Sep 2022
Opera House, Blackpool
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
M&S
Friday 16 September 2022
Fri 16 Sep 2022
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
Bonus
Saturday 17 September 2022
Sat 17 Sep 2022
Bonus Arena, Hull
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Sunday 18 September 2022
Sun 18 Sep 2022
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Thursday 22 September 2022
Thu 22 Sep 2022
Derby Arena, Derby
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Friday 23 September 2022
Fri 23 Sep 2022
Swansea Arena, Swansea
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Wednesday 28 September 2022
Wed 28 Sep 2022
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Friday 30 September 2022
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
Brighton
Saturday 1 October 2022
Sat 1 Oct 2022
Brighton Centre, Brighton
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Monday 3 October 2022
Mon 3 Oct 2022
New Oxford Theatre, Oxford
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Tue 4 Oct 2022
Opera House, Manchester
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Wednesday 5 October 2022
Wed 5 Oct 2022
Opera House, Manchester
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
The
Friday 7 October 2022
Fri 7 Oct 2022
The London Palladium, London
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
The
Saturday 8 October 2022
Sat 8 Oct 2022
The London Palladium, London
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Friday 14 October 2022
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Regent Theatre, Ipswich
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Saturday 15 October 2022
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Globe Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Wed 31 Aug 2022
St Geroge's Hall, Bradford
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Wednesday 7 September 2022
Wed 7 Sep 2022
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Thursday 8 September 2022
Thu 8 Sep 2022
The Caird Hall, Dundee
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Friday 9 September 2022
Fri 9 Sep 2022
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
Sheffield
Thursday 15 September 2022
Thu 15 Sep 2022
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Wednesday 21 September 2022
Wed 21 Sep 2022
Venue Cymru Theatre, Llandudno
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
Motorpoint
Saturday 24 September 2022
Sat 24 Sep 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
Bournemouth
Thursday 29 September 2022
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Wednesday 12 October 2022
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-On-Sea
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3
RuPauls
Sunday 16 October 2022
Sun 16 Oct 2022
Convention Centre, Harrogate
RuPauls Drag Race UK Series 3