Browse Rod Stewart dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

ROD STEWART TICKETS

Buy Trusted Rod Stewart Tickets at TicketPort

Browse Rod Stewart dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Rod Stewart Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

Rod Stewart
Courtesy of Live Nation

Rod Stewart - UK Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle and Nottingham in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Rod Stewart are below.


About Rod Stewart

Sir Roderick David Stewart CBE is a British rock and pop singer, songwriter, and record producer. Born and raised in London, he is of Scottish and English ancestry. With his distinctive raspy singing voice, Stewart is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold over 250 million records worldwide.


Rod Stewart Live Dates

Rod Stewart - Wednesday 16th November 2022
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Rod Stewart - Tuesday 22nd November 2022
London, O2 Arena

Rod Stewart - Tuesday 29th November 2022
Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Rod Stewart - Tuesday 6th December 2022
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Rod Stewart - Friday 9th December 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Rod Stewart - Tuesday 13th December 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Rod Stewart - Wednesday 14th December 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Rod Stewart - Saturday 17th December 2022
Newcastle, Utilita Arena


Rod Stewart Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Rod Stewart. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Rod Stewart on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Rod Stewart tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Rod Stewart tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Rod Stewart tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Motorpoint
Wednesday 16 November 2022
Wed 16 Nov 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Rod Stewart
O2
Tuesday 22 November 2022
Tue 22 Nov 2022
O2 Arena, London
Rod Stewart
OVO
Tuesday 29 November 2022
Tue 29 Nov 2022
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Rod Stewart
M&S
Tuesday 6 December 2022
Tue 6 Dec 2022
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Rod Stewart
Utilita
Friday 9 December 2022
Fri 9 Dec 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Rod Stewart
First
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Tue 13 Dec 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Rod Stewart
AO
Wednesday 14 December 2022
Wed 14 Dec 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
Rod Stewart
Utilita
Saturday 17 December 2022
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Rod Stewart