Browse Mo Gilligan dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Mo Gilligan dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Mo Gilligan Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Mo Gilligan
Courtesy of Mo Gilligan

Mo Gilligan will be doing live UK shows in Birmingham, Bournemouth, Brighton, Cambridge, Cardiff, Glasgow, Ipswich, Leeds, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Oxford, Portsmouth, Reading, Sheffield and Southampton in 2021.


About Mo Gilligan

With his high-energy style and stunning physicality, Mo Gilligan is one of the UK's biggest breakout stars with an online reach running into multiple millions. Recently named 'The Funniest Man in Britain' by The Times, Mo's debut Coupla Cans stand up tour smashed records selling over 50,000 tickets including a huge two week West End residency, with numerous dates selling out in minutes.

2019 was another hugely successful year for Mo, recording The Big Narstie Show Series 2 and his Channel 4 series, The Lateish Show with Mo Gilligan, which hit the Number 1 trend on Twitter, and saw Mo awarded the 2019 BAFTA for Entertainment Performance. Additional credits include: Big Fat Quiz of the Year (Channel 4) Live at The Apollo (BBC Two), The Russell Howard Hour (Sky One) and The Late Late Show with James Corden (CBS).

Mo's debut Netflix Original stand up special Momentum was also globally released in 190 countries and smashed into the UK Top 5.

In 2020, Mo produced and fronted the groundbreaking documentary Mo Gilligan: Black, British and Funny (Channel 4), achieving huge critical acclaim and trending at Number 1 on Twitter. He also joined the judging panel for hit show The Masked Singer (ITV).

In 2021, Mo will return to host the award winning The Lateish Show with Mo Gilligan and will tour his highly anticipated new show. His huge There's Mo To Life 2021 World Tour sold out numerous months in advance and includes a very special free show added to his London run for NHS and keyworkers, which received over half a million hits on his website on the day of release.


Mo Gilligan Live Dates

Wednesday 15th September 2021
Reading, Hexagon Theatre

Thursday 16th September 2021
Southampton, O2 Guildhall

Friday 17th September 2021
Cambridge, Corn Exchange

Saturday 18th September 2021
Oxford, New Oxford Theatre

Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Leeds, O2 Academy

Thursday 23rd September 2021
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Friday 24th September 2021
Glasgow, Pavilion Theatre

Saturday 25th September 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Wednesday 29th September 2021
Cardiff, St Davids Hall

Thursday 30th September 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Friday 8th October 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Saturday 9th October 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Friday 22nd October 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Saturday 23rd October 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Saturday 6th November 2021
Brighton, Brighton Dome

Friday 12th November 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Thursday 18th November 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Thursday 25th November 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Friday 26th November 2021
Ipswich, Regent Theatre

Saturday 27th November 2021
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC

Saturday 4th December 2021
Portsmouth, Portsmouth Guildhall

Wednesday 8th December 2021
London, O2 Arena

Friday 10th December 2021
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Saturday 11th December 2021
Sheffield, Sheffield City Hall

Friday 17th December 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Saturday 18th December 2021
Birmingham, Utilita Arena


Mo Gilligan Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Mo Gilligan from our trusted suppliers in Bournemouth and Sheffield. To view Mo Gilligan ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Mo Gilligan ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Mo Gilligan tickets today!

If you require Mo Gilligan tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Mo Gilligan tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Bournemouth
Saturday 27 November 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
Sheffield
Saturday 11 December 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
Mo
Wednesday 15 September 2021
Wed 15 Sep 2021
Hexagon Theatre, Reading
Mo
Thursday 16 September 2021
Thu 16 Sep 2021
O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Mo
Friday 17 September 2021
Fri 17 Sep 2021
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Mo
Saturday 18 September 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
New Oxford Theatre, Oxford
Mo
Wednesday 22 September 2021
Wed 22 Sep 2021
O2 Academy, Leeds
Mo
Thursday 23 September 2021
Thu 23 Sep 2021
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Mo
Friday 24 September 2021
Fri 24 Sep 2021
Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow
O2
Saturday 25 September 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
Mo
Wednesday 29 September 2021
Wed 29 Sep 2021
St Davids Hall, Cardiff
Mo
Thursday 30 September 2021
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Mo
Friday 8 October 2021
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Mo
Saturday 9 October 2021
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
O2
Friday 22 October 2021
Fri 22 Oct 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
Mo
Saturday 23 October 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Mo
Saturday 6 November 2021
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Brighton Dome, Brighton
Mo
Friday 12 November 2021
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Mo
Thursday 18 November 2021
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Mo
Thursday 25 November 2021
Thu 25 Nov 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Mo
Friday 26 November 2021
Fri 26 Nov 2021
Regent Theatre, Ipswich
Mo
Saturday 4 December 2021
Sat 4 Dec 2021
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
O2
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Wed 8 Dec 2021
O2 Arena, London
Utilita
Friday 10 December 2021
Fri 10 Dec 2021
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
O2
Friday 17 December 2021
Fri 17 Dec 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
Utilita
Saturday 18 December 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Utilita Arena, Birmingham