Browse Fatboy Slim dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Fatboy Slim dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Fatboy Slim Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Fatboy Slim
Courtesy of NME

Fatboy Slim - We've Come A Long Way Together! UK Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Bournemouth, Brighton, Cardiff, Glasgow, Liverpool, London and Nottingham in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Fatboy Slim are below.


About Fatboy Slim

Fatboy Slim (Norman Cook), is an English musician, DJ, and record producer who helped to popularise the big beat genre in the 1990s.


Fatboy Slim Live Dates

Thursday 4th November 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Friday 5th November 2021
London, SSE Wembley Arena

Saturday 6th November 2021
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC

Wednesday 10th November 2021
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Thursday 11th November 2021
Brighton, Brighton Centre
NHS SHOW

Friday 12th November 2021
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Saturday 13th November 2021
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Friday 19th November 2021
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Saturday 20th November 2021
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena


Fatboy Slim Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Fatboy Slim. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Fatboy Slim on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Fatboy Slim tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Fatboy Slim tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Fatboy Slim tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Motorpoint
Thursday 4 November 2021
Thu 4 Nov 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
SSE
Friday 5 November 2021
Fri 5 Nov 2021
SSE Wembley Arena, London
Bournemouth
Saturday 6 November 2021
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
Brighton
Wednesday 10 November 2021
Wed 10 Nov 2021
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Brighton
NHS SHOW
Thursday 11 November 2021, Brighton
Thu 11 Nov 2021, Brighton
M&S
Friday 12 November 2021
Fri 12 Nov 2021
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Utilita
Saturday 13 November 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
SSE
Friday 19 November 2021
Fri 19 Nov 2021
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Motorpoint
Saturday 20 November 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham