Browse England Cricket dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse England Cricket dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

England Cricket Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

England Cricket

About England Cricket

England are set to embark on a packed cricket schedule this summer on home soil. Joe Root and Eoin Morgan's sides are looking to get back to winning ways after being beaten by India across all three formats. England will play Sri Lanka and Pakistan in one day internationals and T20 formats before their five test series against India begins in August.


England Cricket Live Dates

Wednesday 4th August 2021
Nottingham, Trent Bridge
*England v India 1st Test Match Day 1*

Thursday 5th August 2021
Nottingham, Trent Bridge
*England v India 1st Test Match Day 2*

Friday 6th August 2021
Nottingham, Trent Bridge
*England v India 1st Test Match Day 3*

Saturday 7th August 2021
Nottingham, Trent Bridge
*England v India 1st Test Match Day 4*

Sunday 8th August 2021
Nottingham, Trent Bridge
*England v India 1st Test Match Day 5*

Thursday 12th August 2021
London, Lords Cricket Ground
*England v India 2nd Test Match Day 1*

Friday 13th August 2021
London, Lords Cricket Ground
*England v India 2nd Test Match Day 2*

Saturday 14th August 2021
London, Lords Cricket Ground
*England v India 2nd Test Match Day 3*

Sunday 15th August 2021
London, Lords Cricket Ground
*England v India 2nd Test Match Day 4*

Monday 16th August 2021
London, Lords Cricket Ground
*England v India 2nd Test Match Day 5*

Wednesday 25th August 2021
Leeds, Emerald Headingley Stadium
*England v India 3rd Test Match Day 1*

Thursday 26th August 2021
Leeds, Emerald Headingley Stadium
*England v India 3rd Test Match Day 2*

Friday 27th August 2021
Leeds, Emerald Headingley Stadium
*England v India 3rd Test Match Day 3*

Saturday 28th August 2021
Leeds, Emerald Headingley Stadium
*England v India 3rd Test Match Day 4*

Sunday 29th August 2021
Leeds, Emerald Headingley Stadium
*England v India 3rd Test Match Day 5*

Thursday 2nd September 2021
London, Kia Oval
*England v India 4th Test Match Day 1*

Friday 3rd September 2021
London, Kia Oval
*England v India 4th Test Match Day 2*

Saturday 4th September 2021
London, Kia Oval
*England v India 4th Test Match Day 3*

Sunday 5th September 2021
London, Kia Oval
*England v India 4th Test Match Day 4*

Monday 6th September 2021
London, Kia Oval
*England v India 4th Test Match Day 5*

Friday 10th September 2021
Manchester, Old Trafford Cricket Ground
*England v India 5th Test Match Day 1*

Saturday 11th September 2021
Manchester, Old Trafford Cricket Ground
*England v India 5th Test Match Day 2*

Sunday 12th September 2021
Manchester, Old Trafford Cricket Ground
*England v India 5th Test Match Day 3*

Monday 13th September 2021
Manchester, Old Trafford Cricket Ground
*England v India 5th Test Match Day 4*

Tuesday 14th September 2021
Manchester, Old Trafford Cricket Ground
*England v India 5th Test Match Day 5*


England Cricket Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for England Cricket from our trusted suppliers in London, Manchester and Nottingham. To view England Cricket ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our England Cricket ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your England Cricket tickets today!

If you require England Cricket tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your England Cricket tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

England
Wednesday 4 August 2021
Wed 4 Aug 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
Thursday 5 August 2021
Thu 5 Aug 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
Friday 6 August 2021
Fri 6 Aug 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
Saturday 7 August 2021
Sat 7 Aug 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
Sunday 8 August 2021
Sun 8 Aug 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
Thursday 12 August 2021
Thu 12 Aug 2021
Lords Cricket Ground, London
England
Friday 13 August 2021
Fri 13 Aug 2021
Lords Cricket Ground, London
England
Saturday 14 August 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Lords Cricket Ground, London
England
Sunday 15 August 2021
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Lords Cricket Ground, London
England
Monday 16 August 2021
Mon 16 Aug 2021
Lords Cricket Ground, London
England
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Wed 25 Aug 2021
Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds
England
Thursday 26 August 2021
Thu 26 Aug 2021
Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds
England
Friday 27 August 2021
Fri 27 Aug 2021
Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds
England
Saturday 28 August 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds
England
Sunday 29 August 2021
Sun 29 Aug 2021
Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds
England
Thursday 2 September 2021
Thu 2 Sep 2021
Kia Oval, London
England
Friday 3 September 2021
Fri 3 Sep 2021
Kia Oval, London
England
Saturday 4 September 2021
Sat 4 Sep 2021
Kia Oval, London
England
Sunday 5 September 2021
Sun 5 Sep 2021
Kia Oval, London
England
Monday 6 September 2021
Mon 6 Sep 2021
Kia Oval, London
Old
Friday 10 September 2021
Fri 10 Sep 2021
Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester
Old
Saturday 11 September 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester
Old
Sunday 12 September 2021
Sun 12 Sep 2021
Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester
Old
Monday 13 September 2021
Mon 13 Sep 2021
Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester
Old
Tuesday 14 September 2021
Tue 14 Sep 2021
Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester