Browse Courteeners dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Courteeners dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Courteeners Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Courteeners
Courtesy of cardiffstudentmedia.co.uk

Courteeners - UK Tour 2021 - will head to Blackburn, Bradford, Bristol, Halifax, Hanley, Leicester, Lincoln, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Scarborough and Scunthorpe in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Courteeners are below.


About Courteeners

The Courteeners are an English band formed in Middleton in 2006 by Liam Fray, Michael Campbell, Daniel 'Conan' Moores and Mark Cuppello; the latter was replaced by the band's producer Joe Cross in 2015.


Courteeners Live Dates

Saturday 25th September 2021
Manchester, Old Trafford Cricket Ground

Monday 15th November 2021
Lincoln, Engine Shed

Tuesday 16th November 2021
Bradford, St Geroge's Hall

Thursday 18th November 2021
Nottingham, Rock City

Friday 19th November 2021
Scunthorpe, Baths Hall

Saturday 20th November 2021
Bristol, O2 Academy

Monday 22nd November 2021
Blackburn, King Georges Hall

Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Friday 26th November 2021
London, O2 Academy Brixton


Courteeners Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Courteeners. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Courteeners on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Courteeners tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Courteeners tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Courteeners tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Old
Saturday 25 September 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester
Courteeners"
Monday 15 November 2021
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Engine Shed, Lincoln
Courteeners"
Tuesday 16 November 2021
Tue 16 Nov 2021
St Geroge's Hall, Bradford
Courteeners"
Thursday 18 November 2021
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Rock City, Nottingham
Courteeners"
Friday 19 November 2021
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
Courteeners"
Saturday 20 November 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
O2 Academy, Bristol
Courteeners"
Monday 22 November 2021
Mon 22 Nov 2021
King Georges Hall, Blackburn
Courteeners"
Tuesday 23 November 2021
Tue 23 Nov 2021
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Courteeners"
Friday 26 November 2021
Fri 26 Nov 2021
O2 Academy Brixton, London