Browse Cliff Richard dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Cliff Richard dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Cliff Richard Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Cliff Richard
Courtesy of Royal Albert Hall

Cliff Richard - The Great 80 Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Blackpool, Bournemouth, Brighton, Gateshead, Glasgow, London, Manchester, Nottingham and Sheffield in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Cliff Richard are below.


Cliff Richard Live Dates

Thursday 7th October 2021
Sheffield, Sheffield City Hall

Saturday 9th October 2021
Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Monday 11th October 2021
Manchester, Bridgewater Hall

Wednesday 13th October 2021
Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall

Friday 15th October 2021
Gateshead, Sage Gateshead

Sunday 17th October 2021
Blackpool, Opera House

Tuesday 19th October 2021
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC

Thursday 21st October 2021
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Saturday 23rd October 2021
London, Royal Albert Hall

Sunday 24th October 2021
London, Royal Albert Hall

Tuesday 26th October 2021
London, Royal Albert Hall

Wednesday 27th October 2021
London, Royal Albert Hall

Friday 29th October 2021
Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall


Cliff Richard Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Cliff Richard. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Cliff Richard on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Cliff Richard tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Cliff Richard tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Cliff Richard tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Sheffield
Thursday 7 October 2021
Thu 7 Oct 2021
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
Cliff
Saturday 9 October 2021
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Cliff
Monday 11 October 2021
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Cliff
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Wed 13 Oct 2021
Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
Cliff
Friday 15 October 2021
Fri 15 Oct 2021
Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
Cliff
Sunday 17 October 2021
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Opera House, Blackpool
Bournemouth
Tuesday 19 October 2021
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
Brighton
Thursday 21 October 2021
Thu 21 Oct 2021
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Royal
Saturday 23 October 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Royal Albert Hall, London
Royal
Sunday 24 October 2021
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Royal Albert Hall, London
Royal
Tuesday 26 October 2021
Tue 26 Oct 2021
Royal Albert Hall, London
Royal
Wednesday 27 October 2021
Wed 27 Oct 2021
Royal Albert Hall, London
Cliff
Friday 29 October 2021
Fri 29 Oct 2021
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham