Browse Bring Me The Horizon dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Bring Me The Horizon dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Bring Me The Horizon Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Bring Me The Horizon
whenthehornblows.com

Bring Me The Horizon - Post Human UK Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Hull, London and Sheffield in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Bring Me The Horizon are below.


About Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me the Horizon are a British rock band formed in Sheffield in 2004. The group consists of lead vocalist Oliver Sykes, guitarist Lee Malia, bassist Matt Kean, drummer Matt Nicholls and keyboardist Jordan Fish. They are signed to RCA Records globally and Columbia Records exclusively in the United States.


Bring Me The Horizon Live Dates

Monday 20th September 2021
Hull, Bonus Arena

Tuesday 21st September 2021
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Friday 24th September 2021
Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena

Saturday 25th September 2021
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Sunday 26th September 2021
London, O2 Arena


Bring Me The Horizon Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Bring Me The Horizon. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Bring Me The Horizon on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Bring Me The Horizon tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Bring Me The Horizon tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Bring Me The Horizon tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Bonus
Monday 20 September 2021
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Bonus Arena, Hull
SSE
Tuesday 21 September 2021
Tue 21 Sep 2021
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Motorpoint
Wednesday 22 September 2021
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
FlyDSA
Friday 24 September 2021
Fri 24 Sep 2021
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Utilita
Saturday 25 September 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
O2
Sunday 26 September 2021
Sun 26 Sep 2021
O2 Arena, London