Browse Anne Marie dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Anne Marie dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Anne Marie Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Anne Marie
Courtesy of vergemagazine.co.uk

Anne Marie - Dysfunctional Tour UK 2022 - will head to Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, London and Scarborough in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Anne Marie are below.


About Anne Marie

Anne-Marie will bring her Dysfunctional Tour to arenas across the UK & Ireland in May 2022.

The tour will be in support of her forthcoming album 'Therapy', due out on 23 July 2021. The full-length will be the official follow-up to the singers four million-selling 2018 debut 'Speak Your Mind' and include latest single 'Our Song' featuring Niall Horan.


Anne Marie Live Dates

Sunday 29th August 2021
Scarborough, Open Air Theatre

Friday 6th May 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Saturday 7th May 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Monday 9th May 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Wednesday 11th May 2022
London, SSE Wembley Arena


Anne Marie Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Anne Marie. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Anne Marie on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Anne Marie tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Anne Marie tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Anne Marie tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Open
Sunday 29 August 2021
Sun 29 Aug 2021
Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
SSE
Friday 6 May 2022
Fri 6 May 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Motorpoint
Saturday 7 May 2022
Sat 7 May 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
First
Monday 9 May 2022
Mon 9 May 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
SSE
Wednesday 11 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
SSE Wembley Arena, London