Browse ABBA Voyage dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse ABBA Voyage dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees may be below or above face value.

ABBA Voyage Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

ABBA Voyage
Courtesy of ABBA Voyage

ABBA Voyage is the long-awaited concert from one of the biggest pop acts of all time. ABBA have created the kind of concert they always wanted, performing for their fans at their very best: as digital versions of themselves backed by today's finest musicians in a custom-built ABBA arena at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London. The residency will take place over an initial five month period. Saturday and Sunday dates will have additional afternoon performances.


About ABBA Voyage

Last Updated:

It has been nearly 40 years since ABBA decided to take a break, but the record-breaking Swedish pop icons are officially back together. Anni-Frid, Agnetha, Benny and Bjorn have revealed they will release their first studio album since the 1980s, and that they will be heading back on to the stage as virtual avatars.

The purpose-built ABBA Arena in east London will house the show, which promises performances of their classic hits. The ABBA Arena is built around ABBA's timeless music and never-before-seen concert, so you can have the time of your life in General Admission or have the option of a seat in the auditorium if you prefer. You can even party in style in your own Dance Booth. The virtual stage show has been made by George Lucas's special effects company, using motion capture and other techniques with a team of hundreds of people.

The avatars (or Abbatars as they have already been dubbed), which will see the group at different stages of their career, will be joined on stage with a 10-piece live band in the new arena in east London from next May, which has already begun construction.


ABBA Voyage Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

Friday 27th May 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 28th May 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 28th May 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 29th May 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 29th May 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 30th May 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 2nd June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 2nd June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Friday 3rd June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 3rd June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Saturday 4th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 4th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 5th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 5th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 6th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 9th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 10th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 11th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 11th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 12th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 12th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 13th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 16th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 17th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 18th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 18th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 19th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 19th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 20th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 23rd June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 24th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 25th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 25th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 26th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 26th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 27th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 30th June 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 1st July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 2nd July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 2nd July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 3rd July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 3rd July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 4th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 7th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 8th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 9th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 9th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 10th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 10th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 11th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 14th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 15th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 16th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 16th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 17th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 17th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 18th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 21st July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 22nd July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 23rd July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 23rd July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 24th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 24th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 25th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 28th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 29th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 30th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 30th July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 31st July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 31st July 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 1st August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 4th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 5th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 6th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 6th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 7th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 7th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 8th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 11th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 12th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 13th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 13th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 14th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 14th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 15th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 18th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 19th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 20th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 20th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 21st August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 21st August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 22nd August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 25th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 26th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 27th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 27th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 28th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 28th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Monday 29th August 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Thursday 1st September 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Friday 2nd September 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 3rd September 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Saturday 3rd September 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*

Sunday 4th September 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Evening Performance*

Sunday 4th September 2022
London, ABBA Arena
*Afternoon Performance*


ABBA Voyage Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for ABBA Voyage from our trusted suppliers in London. To view ABBA Voyage ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our ABBA Voyage ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your ABBA Voyage tickets today!

If you require ABBA Voyage tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your ABBA Voyage tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

To help you find the tickets that best match your needs the latest availability is summarised as follows (as of ):

Opening Weekend Tickets:
Saturday 28 May 2022 Afternoon (General Admission)
Saturday 28 May 2022 Evening (Seats & General Admission)
Sunday 29 May 2022 Afternoon (General Admission)
Sunday 29 May 2022 Evening (General Admission)

Saturday Evening Shows:
Saturday June 4th 2022 Evening (General Admission)
Saturday June 11th 2022 Evening (Seats)

Cheapest Seats:
Monday 30 May 2022 Evening (4th show day!)

ABBA
Saturday 28 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 28 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 29 May 2022
Sun 29 May 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 29 May 2022
Sun 29 May 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 30 May 2022
Mon 30 May 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 4 June 2022
Sat 4 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 11 June 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 27 May 2022
Fri 27 May 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 2 June 2022
Thu 2 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Thursday 2 June 2022
Thu 2 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 3 June 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Friday 3 June 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 4 June 2022
Sat 4 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 5 June 2022
Sun 5 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 5 June 2022
Sun 5 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 6 June 2022
Mon 6 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 9 June 2022
Thu 9 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 10 June 2022
Fri 10 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 11 June 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 12 June 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 12 June 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 13 June 2022
Mon 13 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 16 June 2022
Thu 16 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 17 June 2022
Fri 17 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 18 June 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 18 June 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 19 June 2022
Sun 19 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 19 June 2022
Sun 19 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 20 June 2022
Mon 20 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 23 June 2022
Thu 23 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 24 June 2022
Fri 24 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 25 June 2022
Sat 25 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 25 June 2022
Sat 25 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 26 June 2022
Sun 26 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 26 June 2022
Sun 26 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 27 June 2022
Mon 27 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 30 June 2022
Thu 30 Jun 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 1 July 2022
Fri 1 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 2 July 2022
Sat 2 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 2 July 2022
Sat 2 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 3 July 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 3 July 2022
Sun 3 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 4 July 2022
Mon 4 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 7 July 2022
Thu 7 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 8 July 2022
Fri 8 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 9 July 2022
Sat 9 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 9 July 2022
Sat 9 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 10 July 2022
Sun 10 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 10 July 2022
Sun 10 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 11 July 2022
Mon 11 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 14 July 2022
Thu 14 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 15 July 2022
Fri 15 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 16 July 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 16 July 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 17 July 2022
Sun 17 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 17 July 2022
Sun 17 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 18 July 2022
Mon 18 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 21 July 2022
Thu 21 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 22 July 2022
Fri 22 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 23 July 2022
Sat 23 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 23 July 2022
Sat 23 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 24 July 2022
Sun 24 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 24 July 2022
Sun 24 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 25 July 2022
Mon 25 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 28 July 2022
Thu 28 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 29 July 2022
Fri 29 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 30 July 2022
Sat 30 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 30 July 2022
Sat 30 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 31 July 2022
Sun 31 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 31 July 2022
Sun 31 Jul 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 1 August 2022
Mon 1 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 4 August 2022
Thu 4 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 5 August 2022
Fri 5 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 6 August 2022
Sat 6 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 6 August 2022
Sat 6 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 7 August 2022
Sun 7 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 7 August 2022
Sun 7 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 8 August 2022
Mon 8 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 11 August 2022
Thu 11 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 12 August 2022
Fri 12 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 13 August 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 13 August 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 14 August 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 14 August 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 15 August 2022
Mon 15 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 18 August 2022
Thu 18 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 19 August 2022
Fri 19 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 20 August 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 20 August 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 21 August 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 21 August 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 22 August 2022
Mon 22 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 25 August 2022
Thu 25 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 26 August 2022
Fri 26 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 27 August 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 27 August 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 28 August 2022
Sun 28 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 28 August 2022
Sun 28 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Monday 29 August 2022
Mon 29 Aug 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Thursday 1 September 2022
Thu 1 Sep 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Friday 2 September 2022
Fri 2 Sep 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Saturday 3 September 2022
Sat 3 Sep 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Saturday 3 September 2022
Sat 3 Sep 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45
ABBA
Sunday 4 September 2022
Sun 4 Sep 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 15:00
ABBA
Sunday 4 September 2022
Sun 4 Sep 2022
ABBA Arena, London, 19:45