Browse Cazoo World Darts Championship dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

WORLD DARTS TICKETS

Buy Trusted World Darts Tickets at TicketPort

Browse Cazoo World Darts Championship dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Cazoo World Darts Championship Tickets 2022/23

Jump to Ticket Availability

Cazoo World Darts Championship
Courtesy of PDC

About Cazoo World Darts Championship

Last Updated:

The Cazoo World Darts Championship will be held from December 15-January 3 at London's Alexandra Palace, with 96 players competing for £2.5 million in prize money and the Sid Waddell Trophy.

The festive feast of darts will begin on Thursday December 15 and will run through to the final on Tuesday January 3, with 96 players from around the world competing for £2.5million in prize money.


Cazoo World Darts Championship Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Thursday 15th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Friday 16th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Friday 16th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Saturday 17th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Saturday 17th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Sunday 18th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Sunday 18th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Monday 19th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Monday 19th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Tuesday 20th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x First Round, 1x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Wednesday 21st December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (4x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Wednesday 21st December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (2x First Round, 2x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Thursday 22nd December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (4x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Thursday 22nd December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (4x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Friday 23rd December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (4x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Friday 23rd December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (4x Second Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Tuesday 27th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x Third Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Tuesday 27th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x Third Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Wednesday 28th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x Third Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Wednesday 28th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x Third Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Thursday 29th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (1x Third Round, 2x Fourth Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Thursday 29th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x Third Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Friday 30th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (3x Fourth Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Friday 30th December 2022
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (3x Fourth Round Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Sunday 1st January 2023
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (2x Quarter-Finals Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Sunday 1st January 2023
London, Alexandra Palace
*Afternoon Session (2x Quarter-Finals Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Monday 2nd January 2023
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (2x Semi-Finals Matches)*

Cazoo World Darts Championship - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
London, Alexandra Palace
*Evening Session (The Final)*


Cazoo World Darts Championship Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Cazoo World Darts Championship from our trusted suppliers in London. To view Cazoo World Darts Championship ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Cazoo World Darts Championship ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Cazoo World Darts Championship tickets today!

If you require Cazoo World Darts Championship tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Cazoo World Darts Championship tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Alexandra
Saturday 17 December 2022
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Evening (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Tuesday 27 December 2022
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Evening (3x Third Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Wednesday 28 December 2022
Wed 28 Dec 2022
Evening (3x Third Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Friday 30 December 2022
Fri 30 Dec 2022
Evening (3x Fourth Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Sunday 1 January 2023
Sun 1 Jan 2023
Afternoon (2x Quarter-Finals)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Sunday 1 January 2023
Sun 1 Jan 2023
Evening (2x Quarter-Finals)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Monday 2 January 2023
Mon 2 Jan 2023
Evening (2x Semi-Finals)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Tue 3 Jan 2023
Evening (The Final)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Thursday 15 December 2022
Thu 15 Dec 2022
Evening (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Friday 16 December 2022
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Friday 16 December 2022
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Evening (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Saturday 17 December 2022
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Sunday 18 December 2022
Sun 18 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Sunday 18 December 2022
Sun 18 Dec 2022
Evening (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Monday 19 December 2022
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Monday 19 December 2022
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Evening (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Tue 20 Dec 2022
Evening (3x First Round, 1x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Wednesday 21 December 2022
Wed 21 Dec 2022
Afternoon (2x First Round, 2x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Wednesday 21 December 2022
Wed 21 Dec 2022
Evening (4x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Thursday 22 December 2022
Thu 22 Dec 2022
Afternoon (4x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Thursday 22 December 2022
Thu 22 Dec 2022
Evening (4x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Friday 23 December 2022
Fri 23 Dec 2022
Afternoon (4x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Friday 23 December 2022
Fri 23 Dec 2022
Evening (4x Second Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Tuesday 27 December 2022
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x Third Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Wednesday 28 December 2022
Wed 28 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x Third Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Thursday 29 December 2022
Thu 29 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x Third Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Thursday 29 December 2022
Thu 29 Dec 2022
Evening (1x Third Round, 2x Fourth Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace
Alexandra
Friday 30 December 2022
Fri 30 Dec 2022
Afternoon (3x Fourth Round)
World Darts Alexandra Palace