Browse Mitski dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

MITSKI TICKETS

Buy Trusted Mitski Tickets at TicketPort

Browse Mitski dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Mitski Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

Mitski
Courtesy of Crack magazine

Mitski - UK Spring Tour 2022 - will head to Bristol, Glasgow, Leeds, London and Manchester in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Mitski are below.


About Mitski

Mitski Miyawaki is a Japanese-American singer-songwriter. Mitski self-released her first two albums, Lush and Retired from Sad, New Career in Business, while studying at Purchase College's Conservatory of Music.


Mitski Live Dates

Mitski - Thursday 21st April 2022
Bristol, The Marble Factory

Mitski - Friday 22nd April 2022
Leeds, Leeds Beckett Student Union

Mitski - Saturday 23rd April 2022
Glasgow, Barrowland

Mitski - Tuesday 26th April 2022
Manchester, Manchester Academy

Mitski - Thursday 28th April 2022
London, London Roundhouse

Mitski - Friday 29th April 2022
London, O2 Academy Brixton


Mitski Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Mitski from our trusted suppliers in Glasgow, Leeds, London and Manchester. To view Mitski ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Mitski ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Mitski tickets today!

If you require Mitski tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Mitski tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Mitski"
Friday 22 April 2022
Fri 22 Apr 2022
Leeds Beckett Student Union, Leeds
Mitski
Mitski"
Saturday 23 April 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Barrowland, Glasgow
Mitski
Mitski"
Tuesday 26 April 2022
Tue 26 Apr 2022
Manchester Academy, Manchester
Mitski
Mitski"
Friday 29 April 2022
Fri 29 Apr 2022
O2 Academy Brixton, London
Mitski
Mitski"
Thursday 21 April 2022
Thu 21 Apr 2022
The Marble Factory, Bristol
Mitski
London
Thursday 28 April 2022
Thu 28 Apr 2022
London Roundhouse, London
Mitski