Browse Dua Lipa dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Dua Lipa dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Dua Lipa Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Dua Lipa
Courtesy of Hugo Comte/the artist

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia UK Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle and Nottingham in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Dua Lipa are below.


Dua Lipa Live Dates

Friday 15th April 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Sunday 17th April 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Monday 18th April 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Saturday 23rd April 2022
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Sunday 24th April 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Tuesday 26th April 2022
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 27th April 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Friday 29th April 2022
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Monday 2nd May 2022
London, O2 Arena

Tuesday 3rd May 2022
London, O2 Arena


Dua Lipa Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Dua Lipa. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Dua Lipa on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Dua Lipa tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Dua Lipa tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Dua Lipa tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

AO
Friday 15 April 2022
Fri 15 Apr 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
Utilita
Sunday 17 April 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
First
Monday 18 April 2022
Mon 18 Apr 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Utilita
Saturday 23 April 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
SSE
Sunday 24 April 2022
Sun 24 Apr 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Motorpoint
Tuesday 26 April 2022
Tue 26 Apr 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Motorpoint
Wednesday 27 April 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
M&S
Friday 29 April 2022
Fri 29 Apr 2022
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
O2
Monday 2 May 2022
Mon 2 May 2022
O2 Arena, London
O2
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Tue 3 May 2022
O2 Arena, London