Browse Manic Street Preachers dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Manic Street Preachers dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Manic Street Preachers Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Manic Street Preachers
Courtesy of theupcoming.co.uk

Manic Street Preachers - UK Tour 2021 - will head to Bath, Bournemouth, Brighton, Cambridge, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leeds, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Portsmouth, Stoke-on-Trent and York in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Manic Street Preachers are below.


About Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers are a Welsh rock band formed in Blackwood in 1986. The band consists of cousins James Dean Bradfield and Sean Moore, plus Nicky Wire. They are often colloquially known as 'the Manics'. They form a key part of the 1990s Welsh Cool Cymru cultural movement.


Manic Street Preachers Live Dates

Sunday 26th September 2021
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Tuesday 28th September 2021
Edinburgh, Usher Hall

Wednesday 29th September 2021
Dundee, The Caird Hall

Friday 1st October 2021
Stoke-on-Trent, Victoria Hall

Saturday 2nd October 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Monday 4th October 2021
York, York Barbican

Tuesday 5th October 2021
Glasgow, Barrowland

Thursday 7th October 2021
Leeds, O2 Academy

Friday 8th October 2021
Portsmouth, Portsmouth Guildhall

Sunday 10th October 2021
Bournemouth, O2 Academy

Monday 11th October 2021
Cambridge, Corn Exchange

Wednesday 13th October 2021
Bath, The Forum

Thursday 14th October 2021
Brighton, Brighton Dome

Friday 3rd December 2021
London, SSE Wembley Arena


Manic Street Preachers Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Manic Street Preachers from our trusted suppliers in Bath and Manchester. To view Manic Street Preachers ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Manic Street Preachers ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Manic Street Preachers tickets today!

If you require Manic Street Preachers tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Manic Street Preachers tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

O2
Saturday 2 October 2021
Sat 2 Oct 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
Manic
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Wed 13 Oct 2021
The Forum, Bath
Manic
Sunday 26 September 2021
Sun 26 Sep 2021
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Manic
Tuesday 28 September 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Manic
Wednesday 29 September 2021
Wed 29 Sep 2021
The Caird Hall, Dundee
Manic
Friday 1 October 2021
Fri 1 Oct 2021
Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
York
Monday 4 October 2021
Mon 4 Oct 2021
York Barbican, York
Manic
Tuesday 5 October 2021
Tue 5 Oct 2021
Barrowland, Glasgow
Manic
Thursday 7 October 2021
Thu 7 Oct 2021
O2 Academy, Leeds
Manic
Friday 8 October 2021
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
Manic
Sunday 10 October 2021
Sun 10 Oct 2021
O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Manic
Monday 11 October 2021
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Manic
Thursday 14 October 2021
Thu 14 Oct 2021
Brighton Dome, Brighton
SSE
Friday 3 December 2021
Fri 3 Dec 2021
SSE Wembley Arena, London