Browse Van Morrison dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Van Morrison dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Van Morrison Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Van Morrison
Courtesy of The Independent

Van Morrison - UK Tour 2021 - will head to Belfast, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Sheffield and York in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Van Morrison are below.


About Van Morrison

The legendary singer-songwriter has just added extra dates in Sheffield, Manchester and York.

This is in addition to his five rescheduled dates at the London Palladium in April and three at Belfast's Culloden Hotel in May.


Van Morrison Live Dates

Wednesday 14th April 2021
London, The London Palladium

Thursday 15th April 2021
London, The London Palladium

Saturday 17th April 2021
London, The London Palladium

Sunday 18th April 2021
London, The London Palladium

Sunday 9th May 2021
Belfast, Europa Hotel

Monday 10th May 2021
Belfast, Europa Hotel

Tuesday 11th May 2021
Belfast, Europa Hotel

Thursday 20th May 2021
Sheffield, Sheffield City Hall

Friday 21st May 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Tuesday 25th May 2021
York, York Barbican

Wednesday 26th May 2021
York, York Barbican

Friday 25th June 2021
Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall

Saturday 26th June 2021
Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall

Tuesday 6th July 2021
London, Kew Gardens
*Kew the Music*


Van Morrison Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Van Morrison. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Van Morrison on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Van Morrison tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Van Morrison tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Van Morrison tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

The
Wednesday 14 April 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021
The London Palladium, London
The
Thursday 15 April 2021
Thu 15 Apr 2021
The London Palladium, London
The
Saturday 17 April 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
The London Palladium, London
The
Sunday 18 April 2021
Sun 18 Apr 2021
The London Palladium, London
Van
Sunday 9 May 2021
Sun 9 May 2021
Europa Hotel, Belfast
Van
Monday 10 May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021
Europa Hotel, Belfast
Van
Tuesday 11 May 2021
Tue 11 May 2021
Europa Hotel, Belfast
Sheffield
Thursday 20 May 2021
Thu 20 May 2021
Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
O2
Friday 21 May 2021
Fri 21 May 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
York
Tuesday 25 May 2021
Tue 25 May 2021
York Barbican, York
York
Wednesday 26 May 2021
Wed 26 May 2021
York Barbican, York
Van
Friday 25 June 2021
Fri 25 Jun 2021
Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Van
Saturday 26 June 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Kew
Tuesday 6 July 2021
Tue 6 Jul 2021
Kew Gardens, London