Browse Tom Jones dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Tom Jones dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Tom Jones Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Tom Jones
Courtesy of Tristan Fewings/Getty

Tom Jones - Surrounded By Time UK Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Glasgow, London and Manchester in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Tom Jones are below.


Tom Jones Live Dates

Sunday 5th December 2021
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Monday 6th December 2021
Manchester, AO Arena

Wednesday 8th December 2021
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Thursday 9th December 2021
London, O2 Arena


Tom Jones Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Tom Jones. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Tom Jones on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Tom Jones tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Tom Jones tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Tom Jones tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

SSE
Sunday 5 December 2021
Sun 5 Dec 2021
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
AO
Monday 6 December 2021
Mon 6 Dec 2021
AO Arena, Manchester
Utilita
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Wed 8 Dec 2021
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
O2
Thursday 9 December 2021
Thu 9 Dec 2021
O2 Arena, London