Browse Tim Minchin dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Tim Minchin dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Tim Minchin Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Tim Minchin
Courtesy of Medium

Tim Minchin will be doing live UK shows in Birmingham, Blackpool, Bournemouth, Brighton, Hull, Ipswich, Leeds, Leicester, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Plymouth, Portsmouth and Stockton-on-Tees in 2021.


About Tim Minchin

Tim Minchin, the award-winning comedian, actor and composer will return to the UK stage this autumn with his critically acclaimed Back Encore Tour 2021.


Tim Minchin Live Dates

Saturday 23rd October 2021
Birmingham, Hippodrome Theatre

Sunday 24th October 2021
Birmingham, Hippodrome Theatre

Monday 25th October 2021
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Sunday 31st October 2021
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Monday 1st November 2021
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Hull, Bonus Arena

Saturday 6th November 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Sunday 7th November 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Monday 8th November 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Tuesday 9th November 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Wednesday 10th November 2021
Portsmouth, Portsmouth Guildhall

Thursday 11th November 2021
London, Eventim Apollo

Wednesday 17th November 2021
Leicester, De Montfort Hall

Thursday 18th November 2021
Ipswich, Regent Theatre

Saturday 20th November 2021
Blackpool, Opera House

Sunday 21st November 2021
Stockton-on-Tees, Globe Theatre

Saturday 27th November 2021
Plymouth, Plymouth Pavilions

Sunday 28th November 2021
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC


Tim Minchin Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Tim Minchin from our trusted suppliers in Bournemouth. To view Tim Minchin ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Tim Minchin ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Tim Minchin tickets today!

If you require Tim Minchin tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Tim Minchin tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Bournemouth
Sunday 28 November 2021
Sun 28 Nov 2021
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
Tim
Saturday 23 October 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham
Tim
Sunday 24 October 2021
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham
Brighton
Monday 25 October 2021
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tim
Sunday 31 October 2021
Sun 31 Oct 2021
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Tim
Monday 1 November 2021
Mon 1 Nov 2021
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
First
Tuesday 2 November 2021
Tue 2 Nov 2021
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Bonus
Wednesday 3 November 2021
Wed 3 Nov 2021
Bonus Arena, Hull
O2
Saturday 6 November 2021
Sat 6 Nov 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
O2
Sunday 7 November 2021
Sun 7 Nov 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
Tim
Monday 8 November 2021
Mon 8 Nov 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Tim
Tuesday 9 November 2021
Tue 9 Nov 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Tim
Wednesday 10 November 2021
Wed 10 Nov 2021
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
Tim
Thursday 11 November 2021
Thu 11 Nov 2021
Eventim Apollo, London
Tim
Wednesday 17 November 2021
Wed 17 Nov 2021
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Tim
Thursday 18 November 2021
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Regent Theatre, Ipswich
Tim
Saturday 20 November 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Opera House, Blackpool
Tim
Sunday 21 November 2021
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Globe Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees
Tim
Saturday 27 November 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth