Browse The Wanted dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

THE WANTED TICKETS

Buy Trusted The Wanted Tickets at TicketPort

Browse The Wanted dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

The Wanted Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

The Wanted
Courtesy of Getty

The Wanted - Most Wanted The Greatest Hits Tour - will head to Birmingham, Brighton, Cardiff, Glasgow, Hull, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle and Nottingham in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for The Wanted are below.


About The Wanted

Last Updated:

The Wanted, the boyband announce the Most Wanted The Greatest Hits Tour 2022.


The Wanted Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

The Wanted - Thursday 3rd March 2022
Glasgow, OVO Hydro

The Wanted - Friday 4th March 2022
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

The Wanted - Saturday 5th March 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

The Wanted - Tuesday 8th March 2022
Brighton, Brighton Centre

The Wanted - Wednesday 9th March 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

The Wanted - Friday 11th March 2022
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

The Wanted - Saturday 12th March 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

The Wanted - Sunday 13th March 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

The Wanted - Tuesday 15th March 2022
London, O2 Arena

The Wanted - Wednesday 16th March 2022
Hull, Bonus Arena

The Wanted - Thursday 17th March 2022
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena


The Wanted Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for The Wanted. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for The Wanted on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further The Wanted tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you The Wanted tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your The Wanted tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

OVO
Thursday 3 March 2022
Thu 3 Mar 2022
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
The Wanted
Utilita
Friday 4 March 2022
Fri 4 Mar 2022
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
The Wanted
First
Saturday 5 March 2022
Sat 5 Mar 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
The Wanted
Brighton
Tuesday 8 March 2022
Tue 8 Mar 2022
Brighton Centre, Brighton
The Wanted
Motorpoint
Wednesday 9 March 2022
Wed 9 Mar 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
The Wanted
Motorpoint
Friday 11 March 2022
Fri 11 Mar 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
The Wanted
Utilita
Saturday 12 March 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
The Wanted
AO
Sunday 13 March 2022
Sun 13 Mar 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
The Wanted
O2
Tuesday 15 March 2022
Tue 15 Mar 2022
O2 Arena, London
The Wanted
Bonus
Wednesday 16 March 2022
Wed 16 Mar 2022
Bonus Arena, Hull
The Wanted
M&S
Thursday 17 March 2022
Thu 17 Mar 2022
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
The Wanted