Browse The View dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

THE VIEW TICKETS

Buy Trusted The View Tickets at TicketPort

Browse The View dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

The View Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

The View
Courtesy of The Telegraph

The View will be playing four live UK concerts in Glasgow (O2 Academy) in 2022.


About The View

Last Updated:

The View are a Scottish indie rock band. They incorporate various styles such as punk, pop, alternative rock, and folk in their music. They are best known for their 2007 single 'Same Jeans' which reached number 3 on the UK Singles Chart.


The View Live Dates

The View - Thursday 15th December 2022
Glasgow, O2 Academy

The View - Friday 16th December 2022
Glasgow, O2 Academy

The View - Saturday 17th December 2022
Glasgow, O2 Academy

The View - Sunday 18th December 2022
Glasgow, O2 Academy


The View Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for The View from our trusted suppliers in Glasgow. To view The View ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our The View ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your The View tickets today!

If you require The View tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your The View tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

The
Thursday 15 December 2022
Thu 15 Dec 2022
O2 Academy, Glasgow
The View
The
Friday 16 December 2022
Fri 16 Dec 2022
O2 Academy, Glasgow
The View
The
Saturday 17 December 2022
Sat 17 Dec 2022
O2 Academy, Glasgow
The View
The
Sunday 18 December 2022
Sun 18 Dec 2022
O2 Academy, Glasgow
The View