Browse The Specials dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse The Specials dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

The Specials Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

The Specials
Courtesy of Suki Dhanda/Observer

The Specials - UK Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Blackpool, Bournemouth, Brighton, Bristol, Cardiff, Coventry, Doncaster, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Hull, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Plymouth and Reading in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for The Specials are below.


About The Specials

The Specials, also known as The Special AKA, are an English 2 Tone and ska revival band formed in 1977 in Coventry.


The Specials Live Dates

Tuesday 31st August 2021
Bristol, O2 Academy

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Plymouth, Plymouth Pavilions

Friday 3rd September 2021
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC

Saturday 4th September 2021
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Monday 6th September 2021
Glasgow, Barrowland

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Edinburgh, Usher Hall

Thursday 9th September 2021
Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse

Friday 10th September 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 11th September 2021
Coventry, Ricoh Arena

Monday 13th September 2021
Hull, Bonus Arena

Tuesday 14th September 2021
Blackpool, Empress Ballroom

Thursday 16th September 2021
Birmingham, O2 Academy

Friday 17th September 2021
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 18th September 2021
Doncaster, Doncaster Dome

Monday 20th September 2021
Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Tuesday 21st September 2021
Reading, Rivermead Leisure Complex

Thursday 23rd September 2021
London, London Roundhouse

Friday 24th September 2021
London, London Roundhouse

Saturday 25th September 2021
London, Troxy


The Specials Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for The Specials. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for The Specials on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further The Specials tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you The Specials tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your The Specials tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

The
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Tue 31 Aug 2021
O2 Academy, Bristol
The
Thursday 2 September 2021
Thu 2 Sep 2021
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
Bournemouth
Friday 3 September 2021
Fri 3 Sep 2021
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
Brighton
Saturday 4 September 2021
Sat 4 Sep 2021
Brighton Centre, Brighton
The
Monday 6 September 2021
Mon 6 Sep 2021
Barrowland, Glasgow
The
Tuesday 7 September 2021
Tue 7 Sep 2021
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
O2
Thursday 9 September 2021
Thu 9 Sep 2021
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Motorpoint
Friday 10 September 2021
Fri 10 Sep 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Ricoh
Saturday 11 September 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Bonus
Monday 13 September 2021
Mon 13 Sep 2021
Bonus Arena, Hull
The
Tuesday 14 September 2021
Tue 14 Sep 2021
Empress Ballroom, Blackpool
The
Thursday 16 September 2021
Thu 16 Sep 2021
O2 Academy, Birmingham
Motorpoint
Friday 17 September 2021
Fri 17 Sep 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Doncaster
Saturday 18 September 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Doncaster Dome, Doncaster
The
Monday 20 September 2021
Mon 20 Sep 2021
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
The
Tuesday 21 September 2021
Tue 21 Sep 2021
Rivermead Leisure Complex, Reading
London
Thursday 23 September 2021
Thu 23 Sep 2021
London Roundhouse, London
London
Friday 24 September 2021
Fri 24 Sep 2021
London Roundhouse, London
The
Saturday 25 September 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Troxy, London