Browse The Kid LAROI dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse The Kid LAROI dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

The Kid LAROI Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

The Kid LAROI
Courtesy of Variety

The Kid LAROI - End Of The World Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Glasgow, London and Manchester in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for The Kid LAROI are below.


About The Kid LAROI

Born in Sydney but raised in the New South Wales outback town of Broken Hill, The Kid LAROI, also known as Charlton Kenneth Jeffrey Howard, made a rapid ascent to fame at the tail end of the 2010s thanks in part to his connection with Juice WRLD, who mentored the teenage rapper on tour and later collaborated with him on the 2020 breakout track 'Go.'


The Kid LAROI Live Dates

Wednesday 20th April 2022
Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse

Friday 22nd April 2022
London, O2 Academy Brixton

Saturday 23rd April 2022
Birmingham, O2 Academy

Wednesday 27th April 2022
Glasgow, O2 Academy


The Kid LAROI Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for The Kid LAROI from our trusted suppliers in Birmingham and London. To view The Kid LAROI ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our The Kid LAROI ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your The Kid LAROI tickets today!

If you require The Kid LAROI tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your The Kid LAROI tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

The
Friday 22 April 2022
Fri 22 Apr 2022
O2 Academy Brixton, London
The
Saturday 23 April 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
O2 Academy, Birmingham
O2
Wednesday 20 April 2022
Wed 20 Apr 2022
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
The
Wednesday 27 April 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022
O2 Academy, Glasgow