Browse Stormzy dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

STORMZY TICKETS

Buy Trusted Stormzy Tickets at TicketPort

Browse Stormzy dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Stormzy Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

Stormzy
Courtesy of PA Media

Stormzy - H.I.T.H. World Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham and Sheffield in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Stormzy are below.


About Stormzy

Last Updated:

Set to be one of the most highly anticipated tours of 2022, the H.I.T.H. World Tour tour marks Stormzy's biggest live offering to date.

Further to Stormzy's incredible rise within his recorded music, the Croydon-born MC has also broken records in the live sphere and in June earlier this year he became the first British Rapper to ever headline Glastonbury Festival, one of the world's biggest music festivals! Shortly after, he headed to Ibiza for his annual #Merky Festival - a 2-day event which hosts some of the UK's most in-demand artists. This year the festival sold-out in 48 hours, marking the first time - in Ibiza history - for a ticketed event to have all tickets sold off of the island, prior to the event.

Building momentum with impassioned support from his devoted fan base, Stormzy is now the proud possessor of over 25 awards including; 2 BRIT Awards, 1 Ivor Novello Award, 6 MOBO Awards, 1 Q Award, 1 MTV EMA, 1 BBC Music Award, 1 Teen Choice Award, 3 AIM Awards, 2 BET Awards, 2 British GQ Awards, 2 Global Awards and many more.


Stormzy Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

Stormzy - Sunday 13th March 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Stormzy - Tuesday 15th March 2022
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Stormzy - Wednesday 16th March 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Stormzy - Friday 18th March 2022
Sheffield, Utilita Arena

Stormzy - Saturday 19th March 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Stormzy - Sunday 20th March 2022
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Stormzy - Monday 21st March 2022
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Stormzy - Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Stormzy - Thursday 24th March 2022
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC

Stormzy - Sunday 27th March 2022
London, O2 Arena

Stormzy - Monday 28th March 2022
London, O2 Arena

Stormzy - Tuesday 29th March 2022
London, O2 Arena

Stormzy - Monday 4th April 2022
Glasgow, OVO Hydro


Stormzy Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Stormzy from our trusted suppliers in Bournemouth. To view Stormzy ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Stormzy ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Stormzy tickets today!

If you require Stormzy tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Stormzy tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Bournemouth
Thursday 24 March 2022
Thu 24 Mar 2022
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
Stormzy
Motorpoint
Sunday 13 March 2022
Sun 13 Mar 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Stormzy
Utilita
Tuesday 15 March 2022
Tue 15 Mar 2022
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Stormzy
First
Wednesday 16 March 2022
Wed 16 Mar 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Stormzy
Utilita
Friday 18 March 2022
Fri 18 Mar 2022
Utilita Arena, Sheffield
Stormzy
AO
Saturday 19 March 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
Stormzy
M&S
Sunday 20 March 2022
Sun 20 Mar 2022
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Stormzy
Motorpoint
Monday 21 March 2022
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Stormzy
Utilita
Wednesday 23 March 2022
Wed 23 Mar 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Stormzy
O2
Sunday 27 March 2022
Sun 27 Mar 2022
O2 Arena, London
Stormzy
O2
Monday 28 March 2022
Mon 28 Mar 2022
O2 Arena, London
Stormzy
O2
Tuesday 29 March 2022
Tue 29 Mar 2022
O2 Arena, London
Stormzy
OVO
Monday 4 April 2022
Mon 4 Apr 2022
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Stormzy