Browse Stormzy dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Stormzy dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Stormzy Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Stormzy
Courtesy of PA Media

Stormzy - H.I.T.H. World Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham and Sheffield in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Stormzy are below.


About Stormzy

Set to be one of the most highly anticipated tours of 2021, the H.I.T.H. World Tour tour marks Stormzy's biggest live offering to date.

Further to Stormzy's incredible rise within his recorded music, the Croydon-born MC has also broken records in the live sphere and in June earlier this year he became the first British Rapper to ever headline Glastonbury Festival, one of the world's biggest music festivals! Shortly after, he headed to Ibiza for his annual #Merky Festival - a 2-day event which hosts some of the UK's most in-demand artists. This year the festival sold-out in 48 hours, marking the first time - in Ibiza history - for a ticketed event to have all tickets sold off of the island, prior to the event.

Building momentum with impassioned support from his devoted fan base, Stormzy is now the proud possessor of over 25 awards including; 2 BRIT Awards, 1 Ivor Novello Award, 6 MOBO Awards, 1 Q Award, 1 MTV EMA, 1 BBC Music Award, 1 Teen Choice Award, 3 AIM Awards, 2 BET Awards, 2 British GQ Awards, 2 Global Awards and many more.


Stormzy Live Dates

Monday 5th April 2021
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Wednesday 7th April 2021
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Thursday 8th April 2021
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Friday 9th April 2021
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Monday 12th April 2021
London, O2 Arena

Tuesday 13th April 2021
London, O2 Arena

Wednesday 14th April 2021
London, O2 Arena

Friday 16th April 2021
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC
*Event Postponed - tickets valid for new date when announced*

Saturday 17th April 2021
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Sunday 18th April 2021
Manchester, AO Arena

Tuesday 20th April 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 21st April 2021
Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena

Friday 23rd April 2021
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena


Stormzy Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Stormzy from our trusted suppliers in Bournemouth. To view Stormzy ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Stormzy ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Stormzy tickets today!

If you require Stormzy tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Stormzy tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Bournemouth Best Price
Friday 16 April 2021
Fri 16 Apr 2021
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
SSE
Monday 5 April 2021
Mon 5 Apr 2021
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Utilita
Wednesday 7 April 2021
Wed 7 Apr 2021
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
First
Thursday 8 April 2021
Thu 8 Apr 2021
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Motorpoint
Friday 9 April 2021
Fri 9 Apr 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
O2
Monday 12 April 2021
Mon 12 Apr 2021
O2 Arena, London
O2
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Tue 13 Apr 2021
O2 Arena, London
O2
Wednesday 14 April 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021
O2 Arena, London
Utilita
Saturday 17 April 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
AO
Sunday 18 April 2021
Sun 18 Apr 2021
AO Arena, Manchester
Motorpoint
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Tue 20 Apr 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
FlyDSA
Wednesday 21 April 2021
Wed 21 Apr 2021
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
M&S
Friday 23 April 2021
Fri 23 Apr 2021
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool