Browse Six Nations Rugby dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

SIX NATIONS RUGBY TICKETS

Buy Trusted Six Nations Rugby Tickets at TicketPort

Browse Six Nations Rugby dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Six Nations Rugby Tickets 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

Six Nations Rugby

About Six Nations Rugby

Last Updated:

Six Nations 2023 fixtures have now been announced and you can now sign up to ticket alerts.

The 2023 Six Nations Championship (known as the Guinness Six Nations for sponsorship reasons) will be the 24th Six Nations Championship, the annual rugby union competition contested by the national teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales, and the 127th edition of the competition (including all the tournament's previous versions as the Home Nations Championship and Five Nations Championship).

The 2021 Six Nations took place behind closed doors due to the Coronavirus pandemic. However the 2022 tournament was back to full capacity crowds.


Six Nations Rugby Live Dates

Six Nations Rugby - Saturday 4th February 2023
London, Twickenham Stadium
England v Scotland

Six Nations Rugby - Saturday 4th February 2023
Cardiff, Principality Stadium
Wales v Ireland

Six Nations Rugby - Saturday 11th February 2023
Edinburgh, BT Murrayfield Stadium
Scotland v Wales

Six Nations Rugby - Sunday 12th February 2023
London, Twickenham Stadium
England v Italy

Six Nations Rugby - Saturday 25th February 2023
Cardiff, Principality Stadium
Wales v England

Six Nations Rugby - Saturday 11th March 2023
London, Twickenham Stadium
England v France

Six Nations Rugby - Sunday 12th March 2023
Edinburgh, BT Murrayfield Stadium
Scotland v Ireland

Six Nations Rugby - Saturday 18th March 2023
Edinburgh, BT Murrayfield Stadium
Scotland v Italy


Six Nations Rugby Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Six Nations Rugby. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Six Nations Rugby on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Six Nations Rugby tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Six Nations Rugby tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Six Nations Rugby tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Six
Wales v Ireland
Saturday 4 February 2023, Cardiff
Sat 4 Feb 2023, Cardiff
Six Nations Rugby
Six
England v Scotland
Saturday 4 February 2023, London
Sat 4 Feb 2023, London
Six Nations Rugby
Six
Scotland v Wales
Saturday 11 February 2023, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Feb 2023, Edinburgh
Six Nations Rugby
Six
England v Italy
Sunday 12 February 2023, London
Sun 12 Feb 2023, London
Six Nations Rugby
Six
Wales v England
Saturday 25 February 2023, Cardiff
Sat 25 Feb 2023, Cardiff
Six Nations Rugby
Six
England v France
Saturday 11 March 2023, London
Sat 11 Mar 2023, London
Six Nations Rugby
Six
Scotland v Ireland
Sunday 12 March 2023, Edinburgh
Sun 12 Mar 2023, Edinburgh
Six Nations Rugby
Six
Scotland v Italy
Saturday 18 March 2023, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Mar 2023, Edinburgh
Six Nations Rugby