Browse Royal Blood dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Royal Blood dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Royal Blood Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Royal Blood
Courtesy of upsetmagazine.com

Royal Blood - UK Arena Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, London, Manchester and Nottingham in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Royal Blood are below.


About Royal Blood

Royal Blood have confirmed a UK arena tour for March/April 2022, which will include their biggest headline show to date at The O2 in London.

The run of shows will be Mike Kerr (vocals/bass) and Ben Thatcher's (drums) first full UK tour since 2017, when they sold-out three huge nights at London's Alexandra Palace.

Royal Blood's highly anticipated forthcoming album 'Typhoons' is due out on 30 April 2021. Both their previous two albums went straight to No.1 in the UK. They have received the BRIT Award for Best British Group, two NME Awards and a Kerrang! Award. Furthermore, their debut album was nominated for the coveted Mercury Prize.


Royal Blood Live Dates

Friday 25th March 2022
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC

Saturday 26th March 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Sunday 27th March 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday 29th March 2022
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 30th March 2022
London, O2 Arena

Friday 1st April 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Saturday 2nd April 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Sunday 3rd April 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro


Royal Blood Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Royal Blood. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Royal Blood on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Royal Blood tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Royal Blood tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Royal Blood tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Bournemouth
Friday 25 March 2022
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
Utilita
Saturday 26 March 2022
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Motorpoint
Sunday 27 March 2022
Sun 27 Mar 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Motorpoint
Tuesday 29 March 2022
Tue 29 Mar 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
O2
Wednesday 30 March 2022
Wed 30 Mar 2022
O2 Arena, London
First
Friday 1 April 2022
Fri 1 Apr 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
AO
Saturday 2 April 2022
Sat 2 Apr 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
SSE
Sunday 3 April 2022
Sun 3 Apr 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow