Browse Lorde dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Lorde dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Lorde Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Lorde
Courtesy of Theo Wargo Getty Images

Lorde - UK Shows 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Edinburgh, Leeds, London and Manchester in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Lorde are below.


About Lorde

Ella Marija Lani Yelich-O'Connor, known professionally as Lorde, is a New Zealand singer-songwriter. Taking inspiration from aristocracy for her stage name, she is known for employing unconventional musical styles and introspective songwriting.


Lorde Live Dates

Wednesday 25th May 2022
Leeds, O2 Academy

Thursday 26th May 2022
Edinburgh, Usher Hall

Saturday 28th May 2022
Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse

Monday 30th May 2022
Birmingham, O2 Academy

Wednesday 1st June 2022
London, London Roundhouse

Thursday 2nd June 2022
London, London Roundhouse

Friday 3rd June 2022
London, London Roundhouse

Tuesday 28th June 2022
London, Alexandra Palace


Lorde Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Lorde. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Lorde on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Lorde tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Lorde tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Lorde tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Lorde"
Wednesday 25 May 2022
Wed 25 May 2022
O2 Academy, Leeds
Lorde"
Thursday 26 May 2022
Thu 26 May 2022
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
O2
Saturday 28 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Lorde"
Monday 30 May 2022
Mon 30 May 2022
O2 Academy, Birmingham
London
Wednesday 1 June 2022
Wed 1 Jun 2022
London Roundhouse, London
London
Thursday 2 June 2022
Thu 2 Jun 2022
London Roundhouse, London
London
Friday 3 June 2022
Fri 3 Jun 2022
London Roundhouse, London
Alexandra
Tuesday 28 June 2022
Tue 28 Jun 2022
Alexandra Palace, London