Browse London Grammar dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse London Grammar dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

London Grammar Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

London Grammar
Courtesy of Eric de Redelijkheid

London Grammar - UK Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Brighton, Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, London, Manchester, Nottingham and Oxford in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for London Grammar are below.


About London Grammar

London Grammar have announced a set of UK tour dates for November, with three album launch shows in September.

The trio will tour in support of their upcoming new album 'Californian Soil', which was released on April 16 on Ministry Of Sound.

The tour will start with three album launch shows at PRYZM in Kingston Upton Thames London, Leeds Beckett Student Union, and the O2 Academy in Oxford.

Further shows begin at the O2 Academy Birmingham on November 5. The tour then continues to the O2 Academy Glasgow on November 6 and the O2 Victoria Warehouse in Manchester on November 9/10. Following this London Grammar play their biggest headline shows to date at London's Alexandra Palace on November 12th and 13th.


London Grammar Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

Monday 20th September 2021
London, PRYZM Kingston Upon Thames
*Album Launch Show*

Tuesday 21st September 2021
London, PRYZM Kingston Upon Thames
*Album Launch Show*

Saturday 25th September 2021
Leeds, Leeds Beckett Student Union
*Album Launch Show*

Monday 27th September 2021
Oxford, O2 Academy
*Album Launch Show*

Thursday 28th October 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 30th October 2021
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Friday 5th November 2021
Birmingham, O2 Academy

Saturday 6th November 2021
Glasgow, O2 Academy

Monday 8th November 2021
Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse

Tuesday 9th November 2021
Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse

Friday 12th November 2021
London, Alexandra Palace

Saturday 13th November 2021
London, Alexandra Palace


London Grammar Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for London Grammar from our trusted suppliers in London and Manchester. To view London Grammar ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our London Grammar ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your London Grammar tickets today!

If you require London Grammar tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your London Grammar tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

O2
Tuesday 9 November 2021
Tue 9 Nov 2021
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Alexandra
Saturday 13 November 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Alexandra Palace, London
PRYZM
Monday 20 September 2021
Mon 20 Sep 2021
PRYZM Kingston Upon Thames, London
PRYZM
Tuesday 21 September 2021
Tue 21 Sep 2021
PRYZM Kingston Upon Thames, London
London
Saturday 25 September 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Leeds Beckett Student Union, Leeds
London
Monday 27 September 2021
Mon 27 Sep 2021
O2 Academy, Oxford
Motorpoint
Thursday 28 October 2021
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Brighton
Saturday 30 October 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Motorpoint
Tuesday 2 November 2021
Tue 2 Nov 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
London
Friday 5 November 2021
Fri 5 Nov 2021
O2 Academy, Birmingham
London
Saturday 6 November 2021
Sat 6 Nov 2021
O2 Academy, Glasgow
O2
Monday 8 November 2021
Mon 8 Nov 2021
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Alexandra
Friday 12 November 2021
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Alexandra Palace, London