Browse Lil Tjay dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Lil Tjay dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Lil Tjay Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Lil Tjay
Courtesy of discotech

Lil Tjay - Destined 2 Win UK Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, London and Manchester in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Lil Tjay are below.


About Lil Tjay

Tione Jayden Merritt, known professionally as Lil Tjay, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. His stage name is derived from the first letter of his first name and first three letters of his middle name. In 2018, Lil Tjay signed to Columbia Records.


Lil Tjay Live Dates

Friday 12th November 2021
London, O2 Academy Brixton

Saturday 13th November 2021
London, O2 Academy Brixton

Sunday 14th November 2021
Birmingham, O2 Academy

Tuesday 16th November 2021
Manchester, Manchester Academy

Wednesday 17th November 2021
Birmingham, O2 Academy


Lil Tjay Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Lil Tjay. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Lil Tjay on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Lil Tjay tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Lil Tjay tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Lil Tjay tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Lil
Friday 12 November 2021
Fri 12 Nov 2021
O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lil
Saturday 13 November 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lil
Sunday 14 November 2021
Sun 14 Nov 2021
O2 Academy, Birmingham
Lil
Tuesday 16 November 2021
Tue 16 Nov 2021
Manchester Academy, Manchester
Lil
Wednesday 17 November 2021
Wed 17 Nov 2021
O2 Academy, Birmingham