Browse Kendrick Lamar dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

TicketPort

KENDRICK LAMAR TICKETS

Buy Trusted Kendrick Lamar Tickets at TicketPort

Browse Kendrick Lamar dates at TicketPort - home of trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows. Our great value prices include all fees and may be below or above face value.

Kendrick Lamar Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts 2022

Jump to Ticket Availability

Kendrick Lamar
Courtesy of pitchfork

Kendrick Lamar - The Big Steppers Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Glasgow, Leeds, London, Manchester and Newcastle in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Kendrick Lamar are below.


About Kendrick Lamar

Last Updated:

Kendrick Lamar is an American rapper, songwriter, and record producer. He is often cited as one of the most influential rappers of his generation. Aside from his solo career, he is also a member of the hip hop supergroup Black Hippy alongside his former Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE) labelmates Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, and Schoolboy Q.


Kendrick Lamar Live Dates

Kendrick Lamar - Wednesday 2nd November 2022
Glasgow, OVO Hydro

Kendrick Lamar - Thursday 3rd November 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Kendrick Lamar - Friday 4th November 2022
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Kendrick Lamar - Saturday 5th November 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Kendrick Lamar - Monday 7th November 2022
London, O2 Arena

Kendrick Lamar - Tuesday 8th November 2022
London, O2 Arena

Kendrick Lamar - Wednesday 16th November 2022
Manchester, AO Arena


Kendrick Lamar Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Kendrick Lamar from our trusted suppliers in Birmingham, Glasgow and Newcastle. To view Kendrick Lamar ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Kendrick Lamar ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Kendrick Lamar tickets today!

If you require Kendrick Lamar tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Kendrick Lamar tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

OVO
Wednesday 2 November 2022
Wed 2 Nov 2022
OVO Hydro, Glasgow
Kendrick Lamar
Utilita
Friday 4 November 2022
Fri 4 Nov 2022
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Kendrick Lamar
Utilita
Saturday 5 November 2022
Sat 5 Nov 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Kendrick Lamar
First
Thursday 3 November 2022
Thu 3 Nov 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Kendrick Lamar
O2
Monday 7 November 2022
Mon 7 Nov 2022
O2 Arena, London
Kendrick Lamar
O2
Tuesday 8 November 2022
Tue 8 Nov 2022
O2 Arena, London
Kendrick Lamar
AO
Wednesday 16 November 2022
Wed 16 Nov 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
Kendrick Lamar