Browse JLS dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse JLS dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

JLS Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

JLS
Courtesy of jlsofficial.com

JLS - Beat Again Tour 2021 - will head to Belfast, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Brighton, Cardiff, Glasgow, Hull, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham and Sheffield in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for JLS are below.


About JLS

Multi BRIT and MOBO Award winning boy band JLS have announced the full list of rescheduled shows for their eagerly awaited 'Beat Again' UK and Ireland tour. Due to the uncertainty of COVID-19 JB, Aston, Marvin and Oritse have taken the decision to move the tour to October and November of this year in order to ensure the 28 date run is as safe and enjoyable as possible for fans, crew and venue staff.

The tour will play multiple nights at 15 different arenas across the UK and Ireland starting in Glasgow at the SSE Hydro on October 20th 2021 and closing at Birmingham, Resorts World Arena on November 27th 2021. Speaking of the rescheduled 2021 tour dates previously JLS said "with regret we've had to make the decision to reschedule our JLS Beat Again tour as ensuring the safety of our incredible fans, crew and venue staff is our main priority. Our reunion tour is such a monumental moment for us as a band that we want to make sure we are able to give the best show possible. Given the amount of time and preparation it takes to produce an event of such scale we've had to postpone to a time that permits us to do so. We can't wait to see you all next year and thank you for your patience and endless support".

In light of the rescheduled dates being announced, this year also marks the 12 year anniversary of the bands iconic chart hit 'Beat Again', the track propelled the band to new heights winning BRIT Awards for both 'Best British Single' and 'Best British Breakthrough', as well as being named the fastest selling debut single of 2009.

The Beat Again tour is an opportunity for JLS fans across the country to come together to enjoy the hits which have continuously soundtracked the British charts for seven years running. Tickets for their show at Bournemouth BIC are available to buy now.


JLS Live Dates

Wednesday 20th October 2021
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Thursday 21st October 2021
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Friday 22nd October 2021
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Saturday 23rd October 2021
Birmingham, Resorts World Arena

Monday 25th October 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday 26th October 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Thursday 28th October 2021
Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena

Friday 29th October 2021
Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena

Saturday 30th October 2021
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Sunday 31st October 2021
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Thursday 4th November 2021
London, O2 Arena

Friday 5th November 2021
London, O2 Arena

Saturday 6th November 2021
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Monday 8th November 2021
Brighton, Brighton Centre

Tuesday 9th November 2021
Bournemouth, Bournemouth BIC
*Limited Tickets Remaining*

Wednesday 10th November 2021
Hull, Bonus Arena

Sunday 14th November 2021
Belfast, The SSE Arena

Wednesday 17th November 2021
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Thursday 18th November 2021
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Friday 19th November 2021
London, O2 Arena

Saturday 20th November 2021
London, O2 Arena

Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Manchester, AO Arena

Wednesday 24th November 2021
Manchester, AO Arena

Friday 26th November 2021
Birmingham, Resorts World Arena

Saturday 27th November 2021
Birmingham, Resorts World Arena
*NHS MATINEE*


JLS Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for JLS from our trusted suppliers in Bournemouth and Newcastle. To view JLS ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our JLS ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your JLS tickets today!

If you require JLS tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your JLS tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Utilita
Friday 22 October 2021
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Bournemouth Best Price
Tuesday 9 November 2021
Tue 9 Nov 2021
Bournemouth BIC, Bournemouth
SSE
Wednesday 20 October 2021
Wed 20 Oct 2021
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
SSE
Thursday 21 October 2021
Thu 21 Oct 2021
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Resorts
Saturday 23 October 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Motorpoint
Monday 25 October 2021
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Motorpoint
Tuesday 26 October 2021
Tue 26 Oct 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
FlyDSA
Thursday 28 October 2021
Thu 28 Oct 2021
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
FlyDSA
Friday 29 October 2021
Fri 29 Oct 2021
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
First
Saturday 30 October 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Motorpoint
Sunday 31 October 2021
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
M&S
Tuesday 2 November 2021
Tue 2 Nov 2021
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
M&S
Wednesday 3 November 2021
Wed 3 Nov 2021
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
O2
Thursday 4 November 2021
Thu 4 Nov 2021
O2 Arena, London
O2
Friday 5 November 2021
Fri 5 Nov 2021
O2 Arena, London
Utilita
Saturday 6 November 2021
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Brighton
Monday 8 November 2021
Mon 8 Nov 2021
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Bonus
Wednesday 10 November 2021
Wed 10 Nov 2021
Bonus Arena, Hull
The
Sunday 14 November 2021
Sun 14 Nov 2021
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Motorpoint
Wednesday 17 November 2021
Wed 17 Nov 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Motorpoint
Thursday 18 November 2021
Thu 18 Nov 2021
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
O2
Friday 19 November 2021
Fri 19 Nov 2021
O2 Arena, London
O2
Saturday 20 November 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
O2 Arena, London
AO
Tuesday 23 November 2021
Tue 23 Nov 2021
AO Arena, Manchester
AO
Wednesday 24 November 2021
Wed 24 Nov 2021
AO Arena, Manchester
Resorts
Friday 26 November 2021
Fri 26 Nov 2021
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Resorts
Saturday 27 November 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham