Browse Genesis dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Genesis dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Genesis Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Genesis
Courtesy of Darryl James/Getty Images

Genesis - The Last Domino? UK Tour 2021 - will head to Belfast, Birmingham, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester and Newcastle in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Genesis are below.


Genesis Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

Friday 24th September 2021
Manchester, AO Arena

Saturday 25th September 2021
Manchester, AO Arena

Monday 27th September 2021
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Tuesday 28th September 2021
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Thursday 30th September 2021
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Friday 1st October 2021
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Sunday 3rd October 2021
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Monday 4th October 2021
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Thursday 7th October 2021
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Monday 11th October 2021
London, O2 Arena

Tuesday 12th October 2021
London, O2 Arena

Wednesday 13th October 2021
London, O2 Arena


Genesis Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Genesis. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Genesis on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Genesis tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Genesis tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Genesis tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

AO
Friday 24 September 2021
Fri 24 Sep 2021
AO Arena, Manchester
AO
Saturday 25 September 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
AO Arena, Manchester
First
Monday 27 September 2021
Mon 27 Sep 2021
First Direct Arena, Leeds
First
Tuesday 28 September 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Utilita
Thursday 30 September 2021
Thu 30 Sep 2021
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Utilita
Friday 1 October 2021
Fri 1 Oct 2021
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
M&S
Sunday 3 October 2021
Sun 3 Oct 2021
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
M&S
Monday 4 October 2021
Mon 4 Oct 2021
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
SSE
Thursday 7 October 2021
Thu 7 Oct 2021
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
O2
Monday 11 October 2021
Mon 11 Oct 2021
O2 Arena, London
O2
Tuesday 12 October 2021
Tue 12 Oct 2021
O2 Arena, London
O2
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Wed 13 Oct 2021
O2 Arena, London