Browse Ellie Goulding dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Ellie Goulding dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Ellie Goulding Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Ellie Goulding
Courtesy of Tasos Katopodis/Getty Images for iHeart

Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue Tour 2021 - will head to Birmingham, Bournemouth, Glasgow, London, Manchester and Newcastle in 2021. Full dates and ticket information for Ellie Goulding are below.


Ellie Goulding Live Dates

Thursday 7th October 2021
Glasgow, O2 Academy

Saturday 9th October 2021
Newcastle, O2 Academy

Monday 11th October 2021
Manchester, O2 Apollo

Wednesday 13th October 2021
Birmingham, O2 Academy

Friday 15th October 2021
Bournemouth, O2 Academy

Sunday 17th October 2021
London, Eventim Apollo


Ellie Goulding Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Ellie Goulding. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Ellie Goulding on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Ellie Goulding tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Ellie Goulding tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Ellie Goulding tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Ellie
Thursday 7 October 2021
Thu 7 Oct 2021
O2 Academy, Glasgow
Ellie
Saturday 9 October 2021
Sat 9 Oct 2021
O2 Academy, Newcastle
O2
Monday 11 October 2021
Mon 11 Oct 2021
O2 Apollo, Manchester
Ellie
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Wed 13 Oct 2021
O2 Academy, Birmingham
Ellie
Friday 15 October 2021
Fri 15 Oct 2021
O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Ellie
Sunday 17 October 2021
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Eventim Apollo, London