Browse Celine Dion dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Celine Dion dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Celine Dion Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Celine Dion
Courtesy of Simone Joyner/Getty Images

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour 2022 - will head to Birmingham, Glasgow, London and Manchester in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Celine Dion are below.


Celine Dion Live Dates

Wednesday 25th May 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Thursday 26th May 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Sunday 29th May 2022
London, O2 Arena

Monday 30th May 2022
London, O2 Arena

Sunday 5th June 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Monday 6th June 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Wednesday 8th June 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Thursday 9th June 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro


Celine Dion Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Celine Dion. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Celine Dion on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Celine Dion tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Celine Dion tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Celine Dion tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Utilita
Wednesday 25 May 2022
Wed 25 May 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Utilita
Thursday 26 May 2022
Thu 26 May 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
O2
Sunday 29 May 2022
Sun 29 May 2022
O2 Arena, London
O2
Monday 30 May 2022
Mon 30 May 2022
O2 Arena, London
AO
Sunday 5 June 2022
Sun 5 Jun 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
AO
Monday 6 June 2022
Mon 6 Jun 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
SSE
Wednesday 8 June 2022
Wed 8 Jun 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
SSE
Thursday 9 June 2022
Thu 9 Jun 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow