Browse Architects dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Architects dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Architects Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Architects
Courtesy of Ed Mason

Architects - For Those That Wish To Exist UK Tour 2022 - will head to Cardiff, Glasgow, Leeds, London and Nottingham in 2022. Full dates and ticket information for Architects are below.


About Architects

Architects announce a headline UK arena tour for February/March 2022, including a huge London show at Alexandra Palace.

The tour will be in support of the band's new UK No.1 album 'For Those That Wish To Exist', which clocked-up an incredible 16.5 million streams within its first week of release.

Their ninth studio release to date features singles 'Meteor', 'Dead Butterflies', 'Black Lungs' and 'Animals'.


Architects Live Dates

Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Friday 25th February 2022
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Saturday 26th February 2022
London, Alexandra Palace

Tuesday 1st March 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena


Architects Ticket Availability

Great news! TicketPort currently has tickets availabile for Architects from our trusted suppliers in London. To view Architects ticket avalability click 'View Tickets' on your preferred date listed below. Our Architects ticket prices are regularly checked to ensure they are among the best value on the market so don't miss out and secure your Architects tickets today!

If you require Architects tickets for any other venue or an alternative date (where there is no TicketPort availability), register your interest below. In some cases we may be able to offer you tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Architects tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

Alexandra
Saturday 26 February 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Alexandra Palace, London
First
Tuesday 22 February 2022
Tue 22 Feb 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
SSE
Wednesday 23 February 2022
Wed 23 Feb 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Motorpoint
Friday 25 February 2022
Fri 25 Feb 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Motorpoint
Tuesday 1 March 2022
Tue 1 Mar 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff