Browse Alan Partridge dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

TicketPort

TICKETPORT

Trusted Tickets for Music, Sports & Comedy Events

Browse Alan Partridge dates at TicketPort - home of great value trusted resale tickets to UK music concerts, sports events and comedy shows.

Alan Partridge Tickets

Jump to Ticket Availability

Alan Partridge
Courtesy of BBC

Alan Partridge will be doing live UK shows in Aberdeen, Belfast, Birmingham, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham and Sheffield in 2022.


About Alan Partridge

Alan Gordon Partridge is a comedy character portrayed by English actor Steve Coogan. A parody of British television personalities, Partridge is an inept broadcaster whose inflated sense of celebrity drives him to treachery and shameless self-promotion.


Alan Partridge Live Dates

Jump to Ticket Availability

Friday 22nd April 2022
Belfast, The SSE Arena

Friday 29th April 2022
Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Saturday 30th April 2022
Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena

Wednesday 4th May 2022
Newcastle, Utilita Arena

Friday 6th May 2022
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 11th May 2022
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Thursday 12th May 2022
Manchester, AO Arena

Thursday 19th May 2022
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday 25th May 2022
Glasgow, SSE Hydro

Thursday 26th May 2022
Edinburgh, Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday 27th May 2022
Aberdeen, P&J Live

Saturday 28th May 2022
Leeds, First Direct Arena

Tuesday 31st May 2022
London, O2 Arena


Alan Partridge Ticket Availability

TicketPort currently has no availability for Alan Partridge. However, we can still do our best to secure you trusted tickets for Alan Partridge on your preferred date. Simply register your interest below and we will contact you by email if further Alan Partridge tickets become available. In some cases we may be able to offer you Alan Partridge tickets before they become available on the TicketPort website, allowing you to secure your Alan Partridge tickets first. TicketPort can often secure trusted tickets for events that may otherwise seem sold out!

The
Friday 22 April 2022
Fri 22 Apr 2022
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Utilita
Friday 29 April 2022
Fri 29 Apr 2022
Utilita Arena, Birmingham
FlyDSA
Saturday 30 April 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Utilita
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Wed 4 May 2022
Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Motorpoint
Friday 6 May 2022
Fri 6 May 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
M&S
Wednesday 11 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
AO
Thursday 12 May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022
AO Arena, Manchester
Motorpoint
Thursday 19 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
SSE
Wednesday 25 May 2022
Wed 25 May 2022
SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Alan
Thursday 26 May 2022
Thu 26 May 2022
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
P&J
Friday 27 May 2022
Fri 27 May 2022
P&J Live, Aberdeen
First
Saturday 28 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022
First Direct Arena, Leeds
O2
Tuesday 31 May 2022
Tue 31 May 2022
O2 Arena, London